Bishop Emmanuel Esezebor fires back at his detractors, says the Church is marching on | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 November 2016

Bishop Emmanuel Esezebor fires back at his detractors, says the Church is marching on

He speaks about the rumour that a member died in the church while attempting to perform miracle after paying the man to act. Bishop Emmanuel Esezobor says the devil is using some people to spread lies against him because the ministry is waxing stronger than expected.
Here is his full text:

My name is Bishop Dr. Emmanuel Esezobor, President; fire House Church International, Nyanya-Abuja. It is a story that would soon pass away. We have not had a murder case in the Fire House Alter and all the branches we haven’t had a murder case for five years we don’t know where they are getting their stories from these are cheap talkers who are looking for popularity. God be praised. 
We preach Jesus we don’t preach self it has been Jesus all the way and he said if his name is lifted up he will claim souls. It has always been about souls, souls, and souls. All our sons, daughters, friends relations believe in our vision and have been praying with us and sending us best wishes and we are at home enjoying Christ and waiting for our evening service today. We have not held any crusade at the only Abuja stadium as the said rumour claimed we are only planning to hold one next year February, 15th 2017, when we will storm the National Stadium for healing service and I want everyone to be there to see the power and glory of God at work. 
When I read the fake and cooked story I started speaking in tongues because the devil is out to propagate God and celebrates Jesus. We also heard how they said a trader whom they claimed I paid to act for me and in the process he died. Who then was the trader? Who are his relations? Which police station they took to? Which cell I was detained? All these are questions begging for an answer. 
Challenges have made me a champion and I see it as a stepping stones to greater things. Healing is real and I preach it, the Bible says “I shall lay hands on the sick and they shall recover. I have seen God do mighty things in righteousness and this is a big motivation coming at the end of the year making us more sensitive and prayerful. We know that the devil is after the body of Christ and I pray for all the pastors to go back to their prayer alters as we are over comers.

37 comments:

somany stories in d church

Enter your comment...I hear

Seen.

End time bishop of ABRACADABRA BETTER REPENT OO and stop deceiving the elect.
WHY WON'T ur COMPANY MARCH FORWARD WHEN THE human bein u bury in ur company call church is active shameless man.
RUN AWAY FROM ALL THESE YORUBA ABRACADABRA MEN OO FOR UR LIFE OO

End time bishop of ABRACADABRA BETTER REPENT OO and stop deceiving the elect.
WHY WON'T ur COMPANY MARCH FORWARD WHEN THE human bein u bury in ur company call church is active shameless man.
RUN AWAY FROM ALL THESE YORUBA ABRACADABRA MEN OO FOR UR LIFE OO

HRM Paull said...

Okay kip doing God's work the last day we shall know if ur for reall or not.

Oga end time pastor park well...jesus woke lazarus from d dead after 3days...but urs died in ur presence and u couldn't do shit. Park well jor powerless pastor.
Signed
LibBadBoy

HRM Paull said...

Okay kip doing God's work the last day we shall know if ur for reall or not.

Na them sabi... Awon Church people! Deal with y'all mess

EMMANUEL said...

We celebrate you Daddy. No weapon fashioned against you or the church of God would ever proper. Amen

Please click on the link below to hear the side of the story from my Bishop, Bishop Emmanuel Esezobor himself . Please share. Thanks

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=K5VT67pXzy4&feature=share

Smh. Only for the gullible.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! So where did the story originate from? Some bloggers would do anything for traffic.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Tell that story to people that doesn't know you, not to me...you are nothing but a frudster, your end is near..Bishop indeed

Mtecwwwwww

Their cup of coffee.

Good for dem.

Skillfulwarrior said...

Trouble can be traced to a single person, the stirrer, the arrogant linner, the poisoner of goodwill, Linda ikeji your time is up with ur fake stories.

Skillfulwarrior said...

Trouble can be traced to a single person, the stirrer, the arrogant underling, the poisoner of goodwill, we are the king we ignore what offends us, but all of u here I hope yall are holy, Linda ikeji very soon u will be gone so soon

Something happened like that which am very much aware just that I dnt know which ministry. But yes, a pastor paid someone to play dead and the guy never woke up! Am 100% certain.

Follow me on LIS@cherylglory

Long Live LIB

you are a fool,nuisance n a looser for mentioning yoruba..

Hehhehe,ok o,we believe you

Prophets of Doom everywhere. Judgment awaits all of you. I will sit while eating some popcorn as I watch hell rising up in flame. Flame from eviL men.

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Fake man of God he extorted money from us he is fake,he arrange people for miracles he is a thief and a liar. Sleeps with his church members u will die soon pls people shld not believe this people his brother is Sam both are fake pastors especially this one that calls him self a Bishop his church is in maraba.he is fake people beware am a victim and I know so many others who hv fallen victim.he is totallyfake!!!!!!

This bishop is fake, I have first hand experience. His powers are diabolical

You are so right. Evil man, he is a true son of the devil. When you go to his church you will know that God is not there. Why are all the curtains black, and why is his picture the only thing hanging on the wall. You might as well be in a shrine when you are in his church. Advice to people: not every church you are invited to you should attend, some churches are actually covens and shrines. My experience in this firehouse church was not a good one

Senseless people . if I may ask were is the address of the victim and the family and the police station were the matter was treated ? Its only a foolish Christian can believe this scandal.

sammy said...

Does of you that are talking rubbish you have not even seen bishop before. Please don't say what you don't know.fire house church is a place of blessings and peace. I have come in contact with him and my life has change for good. Sir please keep doing the work of he that have sent you.. May Almighty God continue to bless you sir...

Enitsua said...

It didn't start today, even Jesus was accused of using the power of beelzebub. I love u Papa, and y'all who commented, see u at Firehouse church someday soon. JESUS ALL D WAY!

hmm

I and my family have come In contact with firehouse church and it has bn Jesus all the way.

Some of you have shown that you are Gullible. How can you believe that story with pictures stolen from th net and pasted on. So sad you can't tell a real story from fake.
No police station or dates were mentioned,no name or address of the said trader or did th trader fall d the sky?
Lastly the record of events th hav taken place at the national stadium Abuja shows that the Church fire house has never held a Crusade or event at the National Stadium.
The blogger was only used to attempt to smear the image of the Bishop.
Touch not my anointed and do my Prophet no harm. Saith the Lord.
Some of you need to deal with problems in your lives that you brought upon yourselves as a result of your mouths. Better go back and ask God forgiveness. Who made thee a judge? Better go an get brains and put them to work!because you Obviously opera with very low I.Qs

Ehizokhale Sandra said...

I celebrate u sir keep doing yr good work Wat Eva is happening God is aware Is a sign of breakthrough meaning do devil is uncomfortable with you Bcus u fighting against their powers I know more scandal are coming and more testimonies as well slay on papa the oil of God upon ur life wl neva go dry let dem talk afterall dey hve mouth scandals continue we are waiting.

ogwuba Gabriel said...

People should mind their business, so much competition among minister, had been there but yet to detect the arrangee stuff. Me I can't place this story. Ebube carry on fire your ministry don't mind then. God is the judge of all.

God bless u,i agree with u,this Guy is the devil,I've had one on one encounter with him,pure evil

TEAMSETH# said...

Www.repentandpreparetheway.org Surely The Hour of the Coming of the Messiah, Let us All Repent and turn to GOD embracing a life of Righteousness and Holiness, Purity and Separated from Sin.The Gospel of Money and Fake Miracles is rampant because People have lost Faith in GOD. They depend on fake Bishops, Pastors and false Prophets who are raised by the devil to decieve many.If you don't Repent you will not see the Kingdom of God. Hebrews 12:14