Sunmbo & Pastor David Adeoye continue baecation in Dubai (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Sunmbo & Pastor David Adeoye continue baecation in Dubai (pics)

Sunmbo and her hubby, Pastor David Adeoye are on a baecation in Dubai and have been touring the city's beautiful attractions.

12 comments:

Good for them.

they shd enjoy

Happy couple... All the best to them though no doubt.....

Lovely couple 👫

Good for them! #baecation

Make dem enjoy

GOOD TO SEE

She's pregnant

Love is a beautiful thing.

The sermon was getting too long and I couldn't help but think of all the delicacies prepared for the day, oh how I loved food. What seemed like eternity eventually came to an end when the priest pronounced my brother and his big, black and beautiful 'orobo' wife the latest couple in town. We all clapped, cheered and danced, it was such a beautiful moment. That day, I got convinced that size truly doesn't matter, my sister-in-law gave all the 'Agbani Darego's' present a run for their money.

We moved to the venue of the reception and were greeted with the blaring sound of highlife music from the band of legendary King Sunny Ade, it was heavenly. I danced, rocked and rolled. I hardly sat down for two minutes. It was dance, dance and dance - and well, exchanging pleasantries - sometimes, that gets boring; it felt like a chore, haaa!
I forgot about my initial hunger until item 7 was announced. Food! I couldn't resist it, I love to eat and when I do, I eat like a King - Solomon's portion can't be compared to how much I can devour. Little wonder my Mother nicknamed me GP tank while my Sister calls me Storex at will, such betrayal! Let me not remember that my Mother's talker of an aunt that hails me anytime she comes READ MORE HERE

Elizabeth said...

Oh God please remember me this year.

*********************no be small baecation ********mey dem flex