Seyilaw shares a glimpse of his newborn daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 October 2016

Seyilaw shares a glimpse of his newborn daughter

Three days ago, Comdian Seyi Law revealed that after 5 years of marriage, he and his wife welcomed their first child, a baby girl named: Chidera Oluwademiladeola Tiwaloluwa Aviella Aletile. Although Seyilaw joked that he wasn't going to share a photo yet, he shared a glimpse of his daughter via Social Media and wrote:

"My lovely Princess.
Aviella, the cutest.
Tiwaloluwa, my daughter.
Chidera, my God's written story.
Oluwademiladeola, my crown.

I born oyinbo. God answered my prayers. Mother's colour and Daddy's fingers. #FirstTimeDaddy #DaddyTiwa#DaddyChidera#DaddyOluwademiladeola #DaddyAviella"

25 comments:

1. We don't even want to see sef. Park well
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

1. Den use aradite gum dat u stupid eye... dee

2. Na wa o.. He's hiding the face waiting for endorsement from Choco milo or what?? Congratulations anyway.

3. Congratulations to u guys,wishing u guys more blessing.

4. WoW! Kudos to him and his partner

5. ok

6. What a long name for a sweet girl....congrats tho.

7. Seyi law you too dey follow hide baby face...ugly man.

1. Hez ugly buh his pocket fine pass all ur generation... dee

8. Am so happy for them

9. Most celebs who hide their babies..usually have ugly kids e.g.tiwa savage,tonto dike

10. Congrats Seyilaw...

11. U can't even b happy for som1 progress. How can u move forward?

12. Dee boi which pocket?he comes to my church sometimes to crack dry jokes and I contribute to take home so watch it