"My lovely Princess.
Aviella, the cutest.
Tiwaloluwa, my daughter.
Chidera, my God's written story.
Oluwademiladeola, my crown.
I born oyinbo. God answered my prayers. Mother's colour and Daddy's fingers. #FirstTimeDaddy #DaddyTiwa#DaddyChidera# DaddyOluwademiladeola # DaddyAviella"
Aviella, the cutest.
Tiwaloluwa, my daughter.
Chidera, my God's written story.
Oluwademiladeola, my crown.
I born oyinbo. God answered my prayers. Mother's colour and Daddy's fingers. #FirstTimeDaddy #DaddyTiwa#DaddyChidera#

25 comments:
Congrats. Pretty baby
Happy for him
Good for him.
Son of mercy!
We don't even want to see sef. Park well
Signed
LibBadBoy
Congratulations Man!
Na wa o.. He's hiding the face waiting for endorsement from Choco milo or what?? Congratulations anyway.
Congratulations again
Congratulations to u guys,wishing u guys more blessing.
WoW! Kudos to him and his partner
Beautiful
ok
What a long name for a sweet girl....congrats tho.
Awww proud daddy
Seyi law you too dey follow hide baby face...ugly man.
Am so happy for them
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
She's a cutie...
Most celebs who hide their babies..usually have ugly kids e.g.tiwa savage,tonto dike
Den use aradite gum dat u stupid eye... dee
Hez ugly buh his pocket fine pass all ur generation... dee
Congrats Seyilaw...
U can't even b happy for som1 progress. How can u move forward?
Dee boi which pocket?he comes to my church sometimes to crack dry jokes and I contribute to take home so watch it
my miracle baby