News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Romantically I love dis..congrats to dem..she dey madt to say no?
His head though Son of mercy!
That's nice.. Congrats and happy married life to them in advance Na me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
Dude so ur still single@this age huh?NO BE TODAY E START.because she is pregnant huh?NEXT GIST PLEASE.#sad indeed
Igbo boy nation. Even the northern babes want to have Igbo babies
congrats to them-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Congrats to them
Hehehe see the way she sample the ring at the last pic,you go fear fear...😂😂😂 congratulations !~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Congratulations to themEva Da Diva...
Wish them the best
Congratulations to them...
Is she pregnant??
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Congrats to dem...pray make u no born hammer head of horror o
He don score sef... dee
Looks like she's preggie, na why he propose???
George biko wat will u tell ur umu nna? Rakiya kwa?
Dude though !You once had a cute petite nice girlfriend but you ditched her. Douche!Happy for her though! You lost a gem in E. BuhahahaBTW I like your photo concepts, not you.
After pregnancy,, what do u expect her to say,,, NO??😒😒😒😒,,una no well
Oh he was dating an Hausa lady! Li Li Li has been having lo of Northern clients. I wondering how he's been able to easily do that.
bless you guys
23 comments:
His head though
Son of mercy!
That's nice.. Congrats and happy married life to them in advance
Dude so ur still single@this age huh?
NO BE TODAY E START.because she is pregnant huh?
NEXT GIST PLEASE.
Igbo boy nation. Even the northern babes want to have Igbo babies
congrats to them
Congrats to them
Hehehe see the way she sample the ring at the last pic,you go fear fear...😂😂😂 congratulations !
Congratulations to them
Wish them the best
Congratulations to them...
Is she pregnant??
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Congrats to dem...pray make u no born hammer head of horror o
He don score sef... dee
Looks like she's preggie, na why he propose???
George biko wat will u tell ur umu nna? Rakiya kwa?
Dude though !
You once had a cute petite nice girlfriend but you ditched her.
Douche!
Happy for her though! You lost a gem in E. Buhahaha
BTW I like your photo concepts, not you.
After pregnancy,, what do u expect her to say,,, NO??😒😒😒😒,,una no well
Oh he was dating an Hausa lady! Li Li Li has been having lo of Northern clients. I wondering how he's been able to easily do that.
bless you guys