Photos: Passengers injured in accident on their way to Ondo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 October 2016

Photos: Passengers injured in accident on their way to Ondo State

Several passengers were injured earlier today when a vehicle belonging to Cross Country was involved in a crash with another vehicle. According to Sunny Basikoro, the passengers left Ibadan enroute Akure in Ondo State when their vehicle had a head to head collision with the oncoming from Edo state. See more photos after the cut...

29 comments:

May God help them.

Make up to 30% monthly without stress. PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER and thank me later

World Tech said...

Thank God for there life

Spill Pictures of Infinix Zero 4 X555 With Real Specifications

I fear one lane pass anythin..wishing dem a quick recovery

The devil is a liar.

Thank God nobody died

Son of mercy

Ew freeborn wept!
Gods anger on apc and there scam government will be like the days of sodom and gomorah.
NO GOOD NEWS AGAINST NI GIGERIA EXCEPT SUICIDE,DEATH,RECESSION,ACCIDENT,SCAM,LIES,WITCH HUNTING AND LOOKING JOB THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING FREEBORN WARN UNA.

Oh goodness...wish them quick recovery

God save them

Thank God no live was lost. May God grant them quick recovery.

Thanks be to God for his mercies.

NAWA O

baba said...

God pls take over

So sorry

Hope no life was lost

Quite unfortunate... I wish them quick recovery.

Wish dem a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

Thank God for their lives

Mrs I said...

Thesame cross country i boarded just 2 days ago...Who am i that thou art mindful of me o'lord..

Obi Don said...

Dis freeborn of a Person.. Can u just shut ur trash Mouth Up?? If u dnt knw wot 2 do stop commenting. u jst comment like a coward, u tink Linda de see u? De dere De waist ur time de comment nonsense all d tyme @freeBorn Mugu always Wepting nonsense

Thank God none died. I wish them quick recovery

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

Is the movie interesting? Cos i have it on my phone but i haven't watched it. Just collected it from someone.

Linda self go don tire for rubbish wey d so call freeborn dey post every now and then. I hope they find u job soon so at least u can get busy and let us rest. Abi fayose and ffk don forget u ni?

There is no sign of a head on collision here.... Thank God for saving them

too bad

Too bad

Eyaaah... May God heal them

Are you d same mrs I in Stella

thank God for their lives.linda see to that case.
Should in case you want to study abroad, register for IELTS, TOEFL, GRE, GMat, Booking of Flight Ticket and also for people who want to go to china for business, Kindly contact Us on Whassap No: 07035954719, 07035803508
BMM Pin:7BF96958
Email Address: Atlasinternational.schools@gmail.com, Kemidesanwo@gmail.com