"I was gone for a few minutes and I came back to this powdered faces. hymmmm I feel like Monday is a decade away.schools should open on Sundays biko" - her caption read.Another photo after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

Angels eating pizza in bed... X
ReplyDeleteChildren are blessing from God
DeleteDey r all wearing diapers, more babies r coming. So prepare for more powdering of face.
DeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteawww cute
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cute! Lots of love moj
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOkay.Very Nice.
ReplyDeleteCute my ass.
ReplyDeleteHer children is not cute as u think mercy their mother her self is not even cuTE NA MAKEUP HELP ME SHE BE.
Na terrorist Buhari cause am.
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLol, I beg they shld scatter d whole place biko that is d joy of children home must not be empty.
ReplyDeleteLolz you go fear nahhh....kids cn disturb ehhh but it's always sweet,d best is to join them in d fun lolz
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE.
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Joy of motherhood
ReplyDeleteKids do this all the time.
ReplyDeleteJust so you know Mercy's kids eat pizzas too, and it's a big deal.
Awww... so sweet.. lovely kids
ReplyDeleteAwww... so sweet.. lovely kids
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete********************lololololololo******* onye dim onu okwu
ReplyDeleteWonderful kids.....happy home. God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteLolz purity chaai,ina enye nsogbu....
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Love you mercy,
ReplyDeleteLove your kids,
Love your realness.
Awwwww....cute
ReplyDeletePost my comment
so lovely
ReplyDeleteLovely kids