Gandoki World Record Perfomance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 October 2016

Gandoki World Record Perfomance

Ace comedian Gandoki On Saturday 1st of October put Nigeria on the world map by becoming the first Comedian to perform non-stop comedy for 42 hours and 10 mins, he thus set a new world record for the Longest Stand-up comedy performance by an individual. The feat which started on Thursday 29th of October at the exclusive mansions hotel, climaxed at about 12:34 pm on Independence day, when he beat the previous record.

Many industry mates turned up, the likes of Ali Baba, Ogus baba, ushbebe, koffi, bovi, shakara, mc abbey, fyne monkey, baba kay, paparazzi, etc. to show love and support to one of their own as he shattered the previous world record. The audience were awed by Gandoki's performance as he turned out churns of creative jokes which left the crowd reeling with laughter.

Gandoki said he used this performance to showcase to the world that Nigeria was indeed the most creative and happiest place in the world, with unmatched talent. The performance was streamed live for the viewing pleasure of the entire world.

Congratulations to GANDOKI the New World Record Holder of The Longest Stand-Up Comedy Performance by an Individual. You have indeed made us proud.

36 comments:

Who was he performing to? Dryyy

Son of mercy!

Legendary

cayla said...

What a foolish question,,mtchww

CONGRATS BRO

Wow! Kudos man!

Because you don't appreciate that's why you remain davido's driver. 😂😂

Wow,that's great...Congrats to you maan

Fuck you......go and do your own, you retard. Be appreciative for once...

Nice!

Interesting...

Joyce Exploit said...

Good one there

kudos bro...love your courage and taking on d challenge successfully

Thank you Gandoki....May God continue to increase u sir

SouthEastern said...

Congrats Gandoki. Not easy at all

Good one....

Started 29th of October? We still on the 3rd Linda

Congratulations.

Good

Ilovemywife

I love this dude, he is my best act in nigeria

TBELLZ said...

Impressive

hmmm performance with dry jokes?

Congratulations to him jare, don't mind bad belle people

Congrats bro

zeHot said...

Animal. Dats y u r Davido's driver. Amuusuu. WTF!!! Wot have u ever done with ur pathetic life. Useless son of a useless father.

Amazing feat.Thumbs up for ya

Linda. There's a mistake on the post! U wrote October 29. Today's date is just October 3rd o!!

Take note.

Davido driver,I can see you're naturally a negative person,you only see the bad in every good.yet you bear Davido's driver and you are proud to bear that?examine your name before you can criticise another.

Congrats dude! Alibaba be laffing like dangote

Nice one @Gandoki.

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Funny dude,that's great keep it up.

Big ups to him...putting nigeria name on the map doing positive things. Kudos!!

Congratulations to gandoki

What world record? i forget this are Nigerians ,they just make it up as they go.Funny people.Giant of Africa my ASS.

CONGRATS TO GANDOKI. ITS NOT EASY TO PERFORM NON STOP FOR 42 HRS PLUS. THANK YOU FOR REPPIN NIGERIA LIKE THIS. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR TEAM.