Eldee on Amber Rose Slut Walk: "There is nothing positive about using a hoe to teach children anything but how to be a hoe" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 October 2016

Eldee on Amber Rose Slut Walk: "There is nothing positive about using a hoe to teach children anything but how to be a hoe"

Following reports on Amber Rose' recent Slut Walk, Nigerian rapper and music executive, Lanre Dabiri popularly known as elDee The Don launched an attack on the American model. The former stripper had her second annual Slut Walk, an event which seeks to put an end to slut-shaming, on Saturday in Downtown Los Angeles, which was attended by a lot of people.

In a series of tweets, the rapper described Amber Rose as a 'professional hoe' who is not fit to be a role model for children. Continuing, the obviously angry rapper noted that he is not judging her lifestyle choices but made it clear that it is not OK to make people like her "options for little girls". See the tweets after the cut..

83 comments:

Perverts!!!

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Exactly what I have been saying for so long.it's hard to watch TV with kids this days. It's either promoting gay sex or teach girls that it's ok to be a hoe

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Exactly what I have been saying for so long.it's hard to watch TV with kids this days. It's either promoting gay sex or teach girls that it's ok to be a hoe

Eldee how cool it is in calling someone's mother a hoe? How cool will it be if someone calls your wife or daughters hoe. Eldee pls you can do better.....

.............. Liber maniac........

Dis is crazy

Pheena said...

I concur. Too much on emphasis on this generation on how being a hoe pays, nobody wants to work hard any more

it's well My Bro and everytime I look i see the Kardashian story Kim this, Khloe that, Kylie..... it's just so tiring.

True!

I agree with him joor

They all know the truth

baba said...

Godtakeover

First time he's making sense

Its because of people like him she does the slut walk! Who is he to call her a hoe? Because she's proud of her sex and dony try to pretend like she doesn't like sex the way half of Nigerian girl does? Why can a man proudly talk bout sleeping with 50 women but a woman can't? Stop sex SHAMING! Nobody is a hoe!

You re right Eldee...Its a deliberate act to corrupt d minds of young ones.To get their minds twisted..Everything wrong n evil os being celebrated as positives..

Bigs ups Eldee, you re indeed bold to even tweet this..Cus these days most people, especially celebs wants to b politocally correct..

So true

I support u bro.

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON HER

I think eldee is right

APPLELIPX said...

Why did he limit the whole thing to black women. Is it only black children that are watching d show??? In as much as he made a lot of sense in d rant, we also have black hoes n white children can b influenced by their acts too

Naija man said...

God bless you Eldee! Well said !These are the principalities and powers we battle against not cats and flying witches.

So True...buh we live in a morally debased world where Sex Sells...

Incredible India

My brother i tire! If it is not hoeism it is gay and transgender.

Go to he'll eldee... Go and resurrect ur dead career

Go to hell eldee... Go and resurrect ur dead career

Hmm

Attention seeker. Linda take note!

Well said Eldee. The moral decadence in our society is alarming especially in Africa.

Well said

Ucancallkunle said...

And his opinion on Amber Rose matters how??? Get a life and quit trying to feel relevant.

I see Eldee is no longer a musician, he's now an evangelist that specialises in criticising 'Immoral' people online

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

Dear Eldee.
Until you say something about Kim then I'll take you seriously but before then grab a seat!

Food for thought bitches!!!

Amber is just enjoying herself

True talk eldee

My dear what you said is true o but it's not by force to do DStv na, if you don't want your kids seeing such channels, there is an option for to lock the channels or better still, lets them stick to our local NTA which is quite depressing but, better depressed than little hoes yea?

Exactly

Well I totally agree with him ... just like the "frozen" issue dats going on..ppl asking Disney to give the star a gf I mean?? I really wanna write much about dis buh no time ...

Eldee pls don't try to be relevant using amber's name . Pls I beg u

Thank you Eldee!...Amber Rose is a puppet in a scheme to enslave the future and minds of our innocent black women. We say NO!!!!!!

Lol@professional slut.

Bros you ain't seen nothing yet. This is just the beginning. The only way to save your precious daughters is to ensure they are anchored unto Jesus. A tsunami of perversion is sweeping the whole earth of all good values whereby men will pronounce bad as good and good as bad. This just a tip of the iceberg. Only those who cleave unto the rock of ages will be delivered.

Donroxy said...

Welcome to the new world order Eldee ... It will only get worse no be by cause or prayer .... Na end time shit. As for My future children, I will try my best and pray to God to do the rest .... It is now a technological based world, we can only try as parents .... But Final decision lies in the hand of these kids to chose their role models by themselves.

"The world ain't getting better unless we start all over" ....

It is called advancement/evolution.

Lol Nigerian.well lets call a spade a spade , amber shud not be a model to our kids but wat let sèe it this ways if she saying f truth der ntn bad if she teaching right ,who sre we to judge her but ....... and for eldee.........

Nana said...

You go godwin. Let the be pretending.if u check their lives they have women outside marriage. Pot calling kettle black

Chuks Bruno said...

You share the same sentiment as I, even the cartoon network on DSTV promotes LGBT acts...God help us all

My dear, the females in his family aren't self proclaimed 'sluts' like these ones okay, these ones want to be accepted as hoes, hence the walk to stop discriminating their hoeness, like it's a good thing. I don't think u have young daughters, if u did u'd understand how we feel.

Because we're women and they are men, u wouldn't understand that, being gender confused and all

She's the one tagging herself a slut and trying to force everyone to accept it like it's a good thing, it's not, if you ever quit being confused with your sex and have daughters, maybe, just maybe you'd understand what he's saying.

Onyx! If u read tru, u ll see d pt whr he said he's nt judgin her 4 tkn to such a life styl, but let's not Mk. It look. Like it's ok to b a slut, we v kids sisters it's won't b nice telln thm dat being a slut is right, dis is supossed to b condemed, jst imagine ur broda sayn he wants to b a tout? And he tries to Mk it look ok dat being a tout is a right to b. She decides tk to dat life styl bc she didn't really v much choice grwin up as a child she did those tinz as a way to survive, she shldnt encourage young girls to beliv dat being slut is good is wrng in every sence of it. If she likes to talk about sex so much she can channel it into more positive way by been a sex therapist Dazzol!

Shut ur dead mouth osu, cursed thing, immoral people like you should be eliminated so the world can be a better place. When a person is pointing out a bad thing you're there talking off point, your mother is probably a slut, that's why you're the way you are, and with a dad like you, you're daughters will end up as sluts/hoes too.

I can't expect different from a local igbonkwo champion, get married, have daughters, raise them as hoes like their mother as you obviously have no problem with that.

It's not only on dstv my dear, u walk on the streets, u see half naked people getting good attention, well it's obvious u have no daughters yet, if u ever do, u'd understand :)

What ya saying??

Don't mind him. I branded him a sexist immediately he called her a hoe. The name of her movement is awkward, but the meaning is deep. To insult a lady nowadays, men quickly call her a hoe and allege that she sleeps with different men even if it's not true. Because of the way the society sees women, her reputation is damaged. But same society thinks it's cool if a man is a player and sleeps around.

By the way, I can name 10 successful black women at the snap of my fingers, but I don't even know any black hoe. So speak for yourself MR Negative..obviously you stalk the black "hoes" this one you can name 10 of them without thinking twice.

Eldee must be a comedian! Women are arrested for putting on clothes on beaches in France and he is here complaining. I only give the Western world the next 10yrs and it will be legal to sex publicly and walk the streets totally nude. It's only sad that their influence is so strong on us here that we tend to copy hook, line and sinker everything they do!

haha

But that's her real hustle right? Hoe!

You still get mouth talk.

Eldee do u fine what denrele is doing wrong? Do u find what u and ur co musician do wit girls in ur videos wrong? U also affect someone child when u refuse to tell denrele what he does is wrong, now you hav kids and you are worried...just shut up

Stfu...is eldees wife a hoe??? Think with ur brain and not ur ass I beg of u

Shurrup joor. Slut walk and Hoe; what's the difference?!

Devil first son abeg park...wretched disfigured dirty boy

A hoe will definitely speak for her fellow hoe...

joshua said...

My dear u can't call black white...black will always be black..your appearance matters..dress the way you want to be addressed..she's dressing and behaving the way she should be addressed

Sapphire plz shut up...amber is a hoe...& get the message.... Else u raise hoes tomorrow... Hope u ain't 1

Faggot...will u shut the fuck up...animal

saphire muna... and what is wrong to call a spade a spade??????? she called her self a hoe/slut. i addressed her as one, what is you problem now?????

Giigii said...

Sapphire you must've lost your goddamn retarded ass mind if you found faults in eldee's posts. Amber is a self proclaimed commercial hoe. You are just mad probably because you are one too.

Oga Eldee, face your household and train your daughters on what you deem the right way for them to grow! Amber doesn't know you and won't be bothered by your comment. There are other immoral programmes out there that can do more damage. So please train your child the way she should grow and she won't depart from it. After all a big part of you wants to sleep with Amber Rose, but you're trying to save face in front of your girls. Cynthia

U should just STFU if it doesn't offend u that amber Rose n d likes of d kardashian clan are constantly being paraded as role models to our kids. I'm sure u would find it offensive if only u had kids. Fool.

For ur mind u think say u don make sense. Keep ur hoeness/slutness to ourselves, not forcing it down d throats of every innocent child.

ElDee d Don is really on fire. But shouldn't we all fathers be with all the moral decadence that is persistently the order of the day... what's this world turned into?!

Dash Media Blog said...

Bunch of fools flocking together..... Including Eldee himself! Everything was right when there wasn't kids. And now, it's wrong because he has kids. What an idiotic expression

zooma said...

@onyx first off Linda can do better than having you as her first son.
I'm sure you know by now that you are not normal.Thas ok if "all that" is who you are.congenital.But please don't go around forcing "you" and all the freaks and perverts as normal.That's what the western media influenced by the devil wants us to believe.Powerful media corporations with influence spending billions daily to make impressionable kids that the mundane and superficial is mainstream is the new normal.it's working you know. Look at the alarming number of young kids uploading their nude pictures for likes.
Please tell me what's right about a mother of two like Kim etc all, wearing revealing clothes and posting nude pictures if there isn't a grand diabolical design to influence millions of people around the wold that it's OK.
Where are the morals, the values of decency and decorum.20 years from now if nothings done or if people like Eldee do not speak up,I wonder what we will be experiencing.
Lindale if you have not sold out already post this and let that onyx know that even though his likes have the stage now...they are not the normal.They are the freaks and perverse.
My name is Uzoma Agbanyim and I am all for preserving our cultural and moral heritage

The simplest and easiest solution is to WATCH LESS TV & GET OFF THE INTERNET.

Before my mother insisted on cable TV, I did fine for more than a year without it. Even now, I don't have favorite shows that I tune into religiously.

Yes, you can always find educational shows to watch but how many kids do you think tune into Oprah's network instead of MTV & BET?

Plus, we start these kids off at ever younger ages with iPads, tablets, smart phones and other mobile devices.

Why not get them into enrichment programs? Sporting activities? Go to the park? Spend time with the TV and as a family?

Hell, you and your boys made money off your music videos that promoted sexuality - directly & indirectly, Eldee.

Wonder why you didn't realize specializing women was wrong back then, as opposed to now that you have daughters? This generation is simply doing what you once did.

Next time, lay a better foundation. You can even start doing more now to promote positive role models.

***Lush

Before my mother insisted on cable TV, I did fine for more than a year without it. Even now, I don't have favorite shows that I tune into religiously.

Yes, you can always find educational shows to watch but how many kids do you think tune into Oprah's network instead of MTV & BET?

Plus, we start these kids off at ever younger ages with iPads, tablets, smart phones and other mobile devices.

Why not get them into enrichment programs? Sporting activities? Go to the park? Spend time with the TV OFF and as a family?

Hell, you and your boys made money off your music videos that promoted sexuality - directly & indirectly, Eldee.

Wonder why you didn't realize sexualizing women was wrong back then, as opposed to now that you have daughters? This generation is simply doing what you once did.

Next time, lay a better foundation. You can even start doing more now to promote positive role models.

***Lush

Why not get them into enrichment programs? Sporting activities? Go to the park? Spend time with the TV OFF and as a family?

Wonder why you didn't realize sexualizing women was wrong back then, as opposed to now that you have daughters? This generation is simply doing what you once did.

***Lush

God bless u brother,, the only people who can see anything wrong wit wht u hav said is sex hawkers lyk them.. Ashawo 20kobo 20kobo. If he said wznt judging amber is bcus he kws dat isn't his biz wht amber chooses to do wit her life buh wht he saying is this amber dnt draw our little
Children into ur bulshit..