Bank W shares inspirational photo of when he worked multiple jobs while in University to pay for studio time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Bank W shares inspirational photo of when he worked multiple jobs while in University to pay for studio time

Banky W. shared this inspirational photo of when he worked multiple jobs while still in the University to pay for studio time. He encouraged people to work hard, believe in themselves and God, that dreams can come true. Read what he wrote after the cut:

LOOOOLLL 😂 @captdemuren remember this bruh?? Picture taken from the first newspaper article ever written about EME. 2003 or thereabout, upstate NY. Back when we used to work multiple jobs while in Uni, to pay for studio time. Back when we used to call you Donnie LOL. Back when my beard was as thin and tiny as my bank account, and my hair wasn't gone with the wind 😭😂. Back when it was nothing but a dream. But the moral of the story is... if you work your ass off, believe in God, believe in yourself, and never give up, dreams really can come true.

18 comments:

Good looking out to him

Your story inspires

Work hard and it'd definitely pay off

I didn't see him

Wow.. Inspirations in here!

Hardworking pays

He has really come a long way. Linda take note!

kunta said...

"Back when my beard was as thin and tiny as my bank account, and my hair wasn't gone with the wind"... Lol

Yeah nice one bro...Dreams really do come true when u Work ur ass out, believe in God and most importantly believe in your self..

no be lie

God gat ur bak

Noted... Double your hustle

heya

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

DIS ONE NA INSPIRATIONAL?????
UR PARENT GET MONI, NA U DECIDE TO DO SO BCOS EVEN IF U NO DO SO, U NO GO STILL HUNGRY

Waoh,now see where he is now

Na so... Congratulations bro

Hard work pays

Sandra said...

Fine boy no pimples