Throwback photo of Bisi Alimi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

Throwback photo of Bisi Alimi

This was Bisi at his 18th birthday party. He is pictured above with his grandmother(left) and his mum(right). Bisi captioned the photo thus "Throw back Thursday to my 18th birthday with my granny (best thing to ever happen to me) and my mum. I knew I was trouble from day one, and my rebellious granny supported me all the way. I was never wrong with her. #tbt#throwbackthursday".

48 comments:

Kaliwawa....!

Gay moda4ka.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Hmm bundle of ugliness.
No change@all
BOTH His MUM AND GRAND MUM LOOK LIKE HIM,ugliness must be in their lineage.

Hehe Ms posh p***y he didn't follow the women to tie gele?? Oh he was in Nigeria then.He looks better here thu.

**********************xo u knw already say u be trouble******ok... Dat solves it den.... Echekwam ma imaro uma eme*****kita odorom anya na ima uma

FAG

**********************xo u knw already say u be trouble******ok... Dat solves it den.... Echekwam ma imaro uma eme*****kita odorom anya na ima uma

SEE HIS HEAD

Haha.. He looks like one of the paintings of devil.. He even had something that look like a horn on his head.. Lol

Wen his sense was wit him

His mama was so young!

Mcheeeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Cynthia said...

These were the sakpa days

Coolng said...

The idiot who sets his anal orifice for another man to grease. Stupid gay.

'Boye Adeoye said...

Best thing? Hehe :-)

Hi Aunt Lindodo 😘

Your granny will sure be angry bout wah you've become

baba said...

Lols
Godtakeover
Looking dope
Dopekid
Nice one sir

Ist time am loving ur comment

startech said...

Am sure they will b ashamed of him where ever they are

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Like wot ma guy said, u hav always been an ugly dude, now a gaylord who cares about you or ur stupid throw back pictures, maybe gaylord like u.onyix

And his mum so young and beautifu

he is just a disappointment

Na ya grandma do u strong tin

Nice one http://TheJobTasks.com/index.php?ref=136561 open dis link to start makeing money online. It is a way for student to make money online

Nna u worwor

Very odd picture...she nor fine...

See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

Lol....d picture is ugly ooooo

Jide efcc said...

No wonder u turn gay, ur grandma was the cause...

Ohh, now I see. this guy has always been treated as a girl. 18th birthday! how many 18 year olds do that? and a cake! he's even flanked by mama and Gran. His needing help started a long long time ago

EXBROWN.E. said...

No wonder.... So your grandma was actually responsible for making and keeping you useless and a negative influence to African culture, Christianity and the general public (sane) till today.. Chaii, she spared the rod and spoilt the child (you). I will not forgive her for giving you such free hand DAT kept you useless. #anu_ofia

Kuku go marry Bisi then. Everytime Bisi this and that. All I see is a ploy to throw what Bisi stand for at us, by all means.

Monemi said...

Mercy Lord, man proud of bad thing

EXBROWN.E. said...

Awwww.... Bisi or what is DAT ur name? So your grandma was actually the one that helped in making and keeping you useless and a negative influence on the African child, African culture, Christianity and the general public (sane ones) till this present day abi? Chaiii... So she spared the rod and spoilt the child (you).. No wonder you love her so much. #Anu_ofia #Foolish_Homo better remain in abroad oo... Don't even come back to Nigeria, we don use u dash oyibo ppl, free of charge.

Fine

john Jacob. y said...

What A pity

busolami said...

Hmmmmm devil's assistance

David said...

Bisi, see the direction you took your life. I know your granny and mum will not be happy.

This is Bisi Alimi before devil took possession of his soul and body....person pikin just Lo just like that

How dare you say somebody's family is ugly.where is your own family;bring them let's see. and you anony: 10:29 that said this is the first time you are loving his comment I pity for you.
bunch of hippocrates.

Ofcuz am not gay .am just against you calling somebody's family "ugly"

I guess he was over pampered as a child.

irk said...

Bisi useless. I pray for you salvation so that you can become useful. Please Linda try to stay on positive and sane news. Enough of all these nudity and gay news. Gets me and me alike irritated.

U won't be right with her with what uve become

Ok seen

Memories said...

Owo school ti wo'n gaan o serious, bad guyzs Oya ZipUp

Good to know that you have always been trouble to yourself

Enter your comment...She's the person who that spoilt u now, since she always supported everything u did.