Photos: More women join Borno state Civilian Joint Taskforce to fight Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Photos: More women join Borno state Civilian Joint Taskforce to fight Boko Haram

This is quite commendable. More women are joining the Borno state joint taskforce. Kudos to them. 

25 comments:

Wow... Super women, may God protect you all! ��

D kudos eh get haunch back

....... God will protect them.......

............ Liber maniac...........

Freeborn hiss.
Is there any thing like boko harams huh?
Eww is that what nigerians has turn into huh? Freeborn wept!
Where are the soldiers that specialize in accusing Niger delta boys of militancy huh? Where are the police that specialize in intimidating the innocent civilians huh? Shame to u all.
THIS IS TO SHOW U PEOPLE HOW WEAK,FEEBLE AND UNPROFESSIONAL TERRORIST BUHARI HAS TURN UNA SECURITY INTO.
Freeborn wept for u bitches.

Freeborn hiss!
Is there any thing like boko harams huh?
Eww is that what nigerians has turn into huh? Freeborn wept!
Where are the soldiers that specialize in accusing Niger delta boys of militancy huh? Where are the police that specialize in intimidating the innocent civilians huh? Shame to u all.
THIS IS TO SHOW U PEOPLE HOW WEAK,FEEBLE AND UNPROFESSIONAL TERRORIST BUHARI HAS TURN UNA SECURITY INTO.
Freeborn wept for u bitches.

See your mouth like quite commendable can you tell your mommy to join task force to fight boko harm?? When is about life and death

wow nice

May God be with dem

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

STUPID PIPLE, NA ONLY CHRISTIAN PIPLE JOIN, WHAT ABOUT THE MUSLIMS WOMEN??? DEM DE DECEIVE CHRISTIAN N USED DEM TO ARCHEIVE DEM AIM N D CHRISTIAN FOOLS TINK SAY NA GOOD TINS

What a man can do.. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

God strengthen dem. Linda take note!

NICE ONE!

Good lookin out to dem

Freeborn's brother said...

see their ugly faces!!!!

Buhari the terrorist is the sole sponsor of Bokoharam.. Tell him to stop tormenting you people period!!!!

Good of them.

Kudos

GOOD TO SEE

Another scam by Buhari and the northerners, they will soon be injected into the Nigerian police so as to have more northern women in the police. The same way they injected the Borno jtf into the Nigerian army. They plan to turn Nigeria into an Hausa/islamised country, Nigerians should wake up and be wise.

U guys will soon die.Brother or no brother,I go track u down..

hahahahahahahaha na this one wan fight boko harram linda you are silly for saying kudos to them....rather silly for them....the military are complaining on amunition so what about this one without solid trainin....dont mind my english just couldnt be bothered

OBI LoVe said...

STUPID PEOPLE..... see how they re playing with us..they re now looking for different ways to make money so that.. we will believe in chibok girls !! But its lie... cchibok is a scam for the north to bbe in power... hohaaaa Linda gudmorning

See this one's wey won go waste their....BREAST AND TOTO for nothing. When Boko Haram was hot why them no be showcase that. I dey smell something.

Daily diet tv said...

Quite commendable..

They have to protect their children since all their man are spineless idiots who are only good at marrying them and making babies.