Photo: Between Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) and Media Executive, Ayeni Adekunle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Photo: Between Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) and Media Executive, Ayeni Adekunle

Lol...

28 comments:

I need dat right now mehn

Lizzy Joseph said...

Nice food..

HAHAHA IT'S ALLOWED THO

😂😂😂 that garri hummm .

baba said...

Godtakeover

bcmaureen said...

lol.... nice

Genny's Blog said...

Heheheh!

Just see what apc has turn these ones into ew FREEBORN WEPT.
Why won't the Garri be good when terrorist buhari has turn nigerian economy into zombie huh?
many nigerians are no longer thinking straight again all because of terrorist buhari scam almajiri government.
FREEBORN WARN UNA IN 2011 AND UNA CALL HIM A FOOL hm NIGERIAns HOW MARKET NOW HUH?

Just see what apc has turn these ones into ew FREEBORN WEPT.
Why won't the Garri be good when terrorist buhari has turn nigerian economy into zombie huh?
many nigerians are no longer thinking straight again all because of terrorist buhari scam almajiri government.
FREEBORN WARN UNA IN 2011 AND UNA CALL HIM A FOOL hm NIGERIAns HOW MARKET NOW HUH?

Add it milk and you'll experience the real soothing....lol

so what the meaning of this post..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Lolz you go fear silent insult nah

Useless nta

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Totally unprofessional on the part of NTA. I guess there is no more news in the world

In this economy recession period, I think garri and groundnut is a good food, lolz

Some peeps get bad mouth

Chai

Maye73 said...

Oga sir,since they forgot to switch on their sense please help them to switch it on or rather,repair it may the economy situation of the nation affected it badly.

Their bizwagz biko...

Its 9ja food

lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

National TV station. see rubbish they are tweeting

Your souk is sad and dark. I wonder how you were raised.

Ozigbo ndu

comon sense they say is not comon.....let them ask ijebu people and confirm the real taest.....

Johnny Be Good said...

This is unprofessional and a big shame to our National TV very embarrasing, this present administration has made pple gone irrationaly. Beast of no Nation. Can America TV station post dis mess on twitter? No common sense of humor twitter user supporting this act don't think u re having fun cos if u do u re demented too.

Kool, by the way what is wrong with the tweet. Its a Nigerian food posted by our national station.
Must we be like Americans in everything, no wonder we are always behind them. Lets create our paths and let them learn from us too, we can follow them in all things.
Thumbs up NTA!

It's a basic understanding ... We have and own loads of Agricultural crops and food for a proper Nigeria spoil but there's no infrastructural support with least or rightful National Laboratory for Agriculture and Environment doing what a 2016 country should be doing to improve the health of it's country , rather they just want to sell what their dumb brains and history had always been feeding them at high prices and claim to be the bigger and influential people in the masses with nothing to really show for it, gimme lists of fruits , crops and foods eaten alive wey 9ja no get .. Shuffering and Shmiling

country is in a mess. #blameitonbuhary