Malia Obama wears 'Smoking kills' tee-shirt at Made In America festival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2016

Malia Obama wears 'Smoking kills' tee-shirt at Made In America festival

US President Obama's oldest daughter who was seen at lollapalooza music festival in Chicago in early August was seen wearing a T-shirt which read 'Smoking kills' and short shorts at the Made in America festival in Philadelphia. More photos after the cut...

37 comments:

Lol see body guards everywhr
Signed
LibBadBoy

She's looking gud

Beautiful geh

seen
Next......

See her dirty Adidas shoe

Nelly said...

She is cute and the inscription on her T_shirt passes a true message to cigarette smokers.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

HAHA THIS PIKIN SEEMS TO BE THE BAD EGG OF THE OBAMA FAMILY.

Her life... Her business..

Let me just mind my own business..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Nice one.

She looks so much like her momma. Linda take note!

Nelly said...

She is cute and the inscription on her T_shirt passes a true message to cigarette smokers

That's common sense, hope she knows what it really means.

GOOD TO SEE

sucre said...

this babe tall sha ohhh

fine girl

Linda abeg what's the big deal about the tee shirt

does smoking kill or not..

Linda Linda. it is well with u

good for her

She's all grown.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Preety

After she was seen smoking?

Harry d Potter said...

Choi... na her hair be dat??

Lol...am sure her parents made her do it after that public embarrassment

Beautiful

See legs, chai.

flip_xilef said...

Take a good look at the third pix and you will notice abt three heavily bodied bouncers, I think say they no get insecurity problems! Hmmmm oyibo can conceal shaa!

Good for her. But make money like Linda. Click here to learn more. http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=117754

......... That short though.........

............ Liber maniac.........

Malia has put on some weight

U are smart dude. The guy with the black face cap is the team leader

Good to know

Yes gadgets!!! igetam.com now has in stock all the gadgets ranging from button phones to smartphones of different brands and phone accessories. They are much more affordable prices.

BIG DADDY KENG said...

Babe for the younger generation..

She's gonna screw her parents' ears...!

Bree said...

Fine girl....

**************************subtłe way of saying *****peeps i ain't a smoker******* i dont smoke shit********