Lol..between Reno Omokri and a Twitter user.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Lol..between Reno Omokri and a Twitter user..

Lol...

53 comments:

Lol, jeez, epic reply! But seriously, could the same principle apply to the present government?

Long Live LIB

obiora said...

Reno shouldn't bother responding to these fulani satanic herdsmen...by their names you'll recognize them..Abdujaleel!

Epic!

Lmao like seriously, the moment Buhariaonodu realized he's nothing but a total failure and wldnt be able to effect any positive change, he came up with that stupid campaign!

Harry Oduola Dickson said...

@nabagea. God never said to change your life before you come to Him. Matter of fact- He expects you to come just the way you are.

Hmmm... I comment my reserve..

Lovly reply. Reno cn u pls just shut d hell up u bcoming irritating

7B9B611E said...

The guy is a daft. Honestly why do we need this govt. I have noticed that no one believes this dead govt again. Imagine, buhari asking Arthur Eze yesterday that he saw him throwing wads on couples, in this buhari govt, forgetting that it was his name that he called. Wat a foolish leader up there. Engr Emy

7B9B611E said...

The guy is a daft. Honestly why do we need this govt. I have noticed that no one believes this dead govt again. Imagine, buhari asking Arthur Eze yesterday that he saw him throwing wads on couples, in this buhari govt, forgetting that it was his name that he called. Wat a foolish leader up there. Engr Emy

It's obvious mr Abdul doesn't know how far.

Pastor truly speaking true change begins with you. If we want to see true change it must begin with us.

Abuduljaleel how can u change ur life before inviting God? Monkey! In Christiandom you invite God in your life and God will change your life for good.....
Now that we have invited buhari., instead of him changing our economy positively, he is changing it negatively... Meaning buhari is demon possessed... It's only demon that can change people's life negatively and keep tormenting the person telling him or her, "it's your fault"....

.......... Liber maniac........

Reno is just idle and an agbaya. He wants people to hail him as a die-hard supporter of GEJ. Stove deceiving yourself. All your noise of social media and anti-Buhari stance cannot stop the change that has come. Under GEJ you had your shine... go and find something else to do and longing for your misfortuned past. You are among those who failed Nigerians by lapping from GEJ's hands and mis-advsing him.

Silly ignorant fool! I see why that clan of people are very backward in thinking!

I laugh in greek. d drama continues. Am watchin

Hmmmmmmm ok

APC and 419 tactics

APC said they will give us change before we demanded for it. So where is the change ? Don't ask me to change myself first and start quoting the bible

All Promises Cancelled =APC . Nigerians change first before buhari gives you change.#GBAM Buhari Out

CHANGE starts from the top. As for the dude, you need GOD to change cos without HIS grace and mercy, all your efforts will be useless. Do not make that mistake. We learn new things everyday Mr Reno, all you need do is teach him and not throw it out like this. BROKENNESS is all we need in this country.

haha

Answer him nah, sebi you get mouth. Linda take note!

Apt response. If we do not change, Nigeria cannot progress. If the thieving attitude endorsed by GEJ and prevalent in his and administrations before that doesn’t stop, Nigerian will continue to haemorrhage. On the strength of @nabagea’s response to him, this Reno man should go away for some time.

Reno na block head. Its a pity.

Simple answer @ Reno; You dont change yourself before inviting God to your life, You invite God into your life then He changes you or else you dont need God if you can change yourself.

One can only change by the grace of God cos he has no power of his own to change himself. Philipians 4 verse 13 . Do read than Mr.Abduljaleel

Lolz

Enter your comment...let's all pray for Nigeria, at least we can elect better hands coming election.

The daft and the ignorant. Reno is daft, Abdul is ignorant.

HAHAHAHA JUST IGNORE THE JUNKY THO

That is a proper Aboki tying to make common sense. You should encourage him by replying" you made some sense there!"

Change begin with us indeed, always shifting the blame for his failures.....

SO AN ABOKI BELIEVES IN CHRISTIAN PREACHERS, BUT HIS FELLOW BROTHERS ARE BUSYING KILLING THEM,MR ABOKI ALL UR HUMOUR WOULD NOT CHANGE THE FACT THAT YOUR PEOPLE ARE A PROBLEM TO NIGERIA,AND DESPITE UR AGRIC LANDS THEY ARE DYING OF STARVATION DURING A DEMOCRACY HEADED BY THEIR ABOKI CLUELESS PRESIDENT.

KEEP ON JOKING, AND WATCH THE REST OF NIGERIA MOVE FORWARD,SHEBI HAUSA,S AND FULANI,S ARE NOW FIGHTING AND KILLING THEMSELVES IN LAGOS.

ABOKI KEEP ON JOKING,THE HUNGER IN YOUR NORTH IS REAL.

Thanks @Anon 9:25am

YOU WONT BE ABLE TO REPLY BECAUSE THE GUY HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD. THE PRESIDENT IS LEADING BY EXAMPLE AND SOME OF YOU CANTANKEROUSLY ANTAGONISTIC PDP HATERS WANTS BUHARI TO COME TO YOUR HOUSE AND CHANGE YOU AWAY FROM YOUR CORRUPT AND NEGATIVE TENDENCIES. NO WAY.....CHANGE BEGINS WITH ME....BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT IS LEADING THE WAY BY GOOD EXAMPLE, NOT CORRUPT AND DESTRUCTIVE ONE AS IN THE PAST.

A reality! Funny reply thoe

Ralph said...

I think what he meant to say is for Nigerians to repent of their evil deeds then Buhari can be held accountable of not bringing transformation to Nigerian.

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

HAHAHAAH NO WARRY NIGERIANS KNOW SAY NA ILLITERATE HAUSA MAN, NA AS BUHARI DE REASON HIM DE REASON. U TALK GO RIGHT, HOUSA MAN GO TALK GO BACK, NOT EVEN LEFT

***********************wetin concern u concern responding????? U don talk ur own na move

you started it, so u should know how to end it; he that stirs the honest bee, should know how to escape when there are after him.

sholetoga said...

APC is a joke. Since they know they have failed Nigerians, they're now asking us to be the change. WTF is wrong with this bunch of clueless and visionless APC scam change agents. Buhari is a monumental failure, he should change all his sawdust brain ministers and maybe change his head.......we're tired of this evil scam change

Onpoint...Reno just had to shut up. That reply was on point. Let's be frank

Who told you to change beforevu invite God? On the other hand, you need God to come into your lifevto be able to change.

Reno is so fake!

My father may have the bad habit of not flushing the toilet after use, and it does not mean I should not be an example to him by doing the right thing. This man is not a good man....at all. Just a brainless wailer

Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook

LMAO...... FUNNY PEOPLE

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Yes when every one changes their mindset, stop stealing, lying to the people, and not taking responsibility for the things your party and it's people did to our great country and its people. That is when the change begins!!! By the way have you heard bout the trial of Orubebe and his cohorts talk about this do not pretend it is not happening because it is. You all robed Nigeria blind and God will judge you all.