50 Cent shares photos grabbing intimate parts of a statue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2016

50 Cent shares photos grabbing intimate parts of a statue

Rapper 50 Cent who went to Dallas for a show shared these photos of him touching the intimate parts of a female statue. More photos after the cut....

20 comments:

Lol I wonder d type of message he is trying to pass

... Agbaya..... When a man refuses to grow up...... Pervert

........... Liber maniac.........

Chai dis 50cent eehn

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

ABNORMAL 50

Perv

This guy sef,fifty u way too old for this shit

**HE IS BECOMING VERY STUPID. DEAD CAREER FOOL.

Sick

Tosin david yi nani said...

Foolish guy y dont u find clone toys and do the thing instead trying to f***k image...

Tee boy says so

A fool at 40 is a fool forever. Chikina

Height of madness! Grow up silly!!! #Sic

Hahahahah,he's sick mehn

ASHANKA said...

DISRESPECTFUL

mumu 50, just remembering his black eggplant like coal

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Dis guy is crazy

Emmy oly said...

Wot an idiot

Men and sex, odikwa egwu.

This guy is been disrespectful

wonder what he was thinking..............hide ur face in shame already. too old for this. i wonder what msg u are passing to ur grand kids

Stupidity in the highest order,old fool