Teen boy brags on Facebook about raping 14-year-old girl in Brooklyn, police search for him. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Teen boy brags on Facebook about raping 14-year-old girl in Brooklyn, police search for him.

A 17-year-old boy is now being searched by police after taking to Facebook to brag about how he raped a 14-year-old girl in Brooklyn. The 14 girl who was raped didn't want to tell anyone about what had happened to her, but when she saw that he bragged about it on Facebook, she decided to alert police authorities.
According to Police, the older teen, whose first name is Michael, threw her onto a bed, pulled off her pants and forced her to have sex with him as the two hung out together that Saturday afternoon on April 23, 2016 inside the Marcy Houses on Park Ave. in Bedford-Stuyvesant.

Details of the boy's Facebook post were not disclosed.

Source: NYDailyNews

24 comments:

Dem must catch him...people now brag of rape? Ooh God..end time

No chills whatsoever...hope they're napped!#SicBrats

Gud to knw he brags about it bcos he will nw be facing the law... Showing off is gud abeg....

It's only a matter of time before he'll find himself in jail.

Yeye pikin.

Stupid boy! He must dance to the music he put

Hrm paul said...

He is 17 he can be trialed as an adult foolish bastard he will do jail time no doubt about it.

This world is turning to something else. A teen? Hmm

******************************see what hix mosquito brain has cost him ************ngwanu *******

Such an impetus

Can you imagine.
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

NAIJA MUSLIMS said...

They need to search for him ASAP and get him. What nonsense!

It's Friday guys, if you are a Muslim, log into this blog to drop ur Friday shutouts to your fellow Muslims in Nigeria and around the world..

naijamuslims.blogspot.com

Our today world

Yeye boy!

THESE STUPID LIL KIDS THO

hmmmm

Teens of these days..

Dat's good,police shld catch them asap

Just negodi

Can u imagine the idiat...I trust police they will fish him out

Silly boy. Linda take note!

Ahwwww! What a world, ontop of it he's proud!he has to face the law period!

the guy na idiot.