Some people are weird...they are making a big deal out of this photo of Beyonce and her bodyguard, Julius | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Some people are weird...they are making a big deal out of this photo of Beyonce and her bodyguard, Julius

Julius has been Beyonce's bodyguard for over 10 years and I hear they are cousins but that didn't stop folks from insinuating that there's something going on between the singer and her bodyguard because he gently placed his hand behind her back to keep her from falling back... *sigh*

24 comments:

I see nothin wrong dere

HAHAHA MAYBE THERE'S SOMETHING THO

what is his work, to bodyguard Bey and that he is doing here

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

What is there..??

#I Can't Fit Talk

Awon aye! Linda take note!

oluchi said...

Nothing wrong wit it nah

People will talk

Their headache.

I knew some dumb folks will def fuss around this...#Silly

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

For God sake his just doing his work. If there was something between the two at least not infront of the husband. For crying out loud I thought the said the were cousins. Nawa for people sef. (madam Linda I greet you).

Mtecwwwwww

Linda, that *sigh* tho.. Lol

***************************Linda ina anuchitere beyonce iyi ?????????

Linda seriously...I am beginning to suspect them too. How come he was the one carrying the child also in the earlier shared pix and not the nanny or the dad or the mum. But na the body guard dey carry child,if they now need him to shield them immediately from gun shots nko? #LINDASOMETHINGDEYHAPPEN #SHEKUKUDNTALKSAYSHESHIDINGANYMORE #NOTSORRYALSO

Mtcheeeeeeew. Corrupt minds. I don't see anything der joor,JayZ is even there

Mariamah said...

The husband has no issues , wetin come be people own.

Pray for Nigeria said...

if you know the meaning of bodyguard you wont think trash

no big deal

Those criticism her are jobless.

Linda u r d one who is weird.

he's guarding her body,he's a bodyguard

Okpara Chinweuba S Nex said...

Beyoncé is his Work-chop.
If you don't protect ur work-chop weller and something happens to her. Where will you chop from again?
If na me. Na hug I go hug am ooo. S

u r d weird one for posting it, crazy woman