Six Nigerians deported from Pakistan after completing their prison sentence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Six Nigerians deported from Pakistan after completing their prison sentence

Six Nigerian nationals were deported from Benazir Bhutto International Airport) BBIA) on Saturday, August 6th on completion of their prison sentence.

The men were arrested by Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) three years ago for drug trafficking. They were charged to court, found guilty and sentenced to three years imprisonment.

The Nigerian nationals have been barred from entering Pakistan forever.

Source: Pakistan Today
Photo credit: Daily Ausaf

43 comments:

Hmmmmnnnn

We get more negative news about Nigerians lately

where Nigerians no dey waka for this world? pakistan? what for?

They are lucky they didn't do this shameful act in a country with zero tolerance for drugs. By now they'd have been singing from their graves

www.bonitabislam.com

With der 9ja most go,welcome back.and be of good behavior

Hey peeps. Kindly check out this link
http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=30410

Dem get luck say dem no face their extreme law,na Ghana must go dem take deport dem??

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

Is beta dey came bak alive

Must be Biafrans

THEY SHOULD THANK GOD THEY WERE NOT KILLED THO

Good for them! They are lucky it wasn't Indonesia

Good for them

Genny's Blog said...

Thank God they weren't killed.

They should ne greatful

Weeping Freeborn will come and blame Buhari for this crime as if he was the one that ask them to traffick drugs and it was during his regime they got arrested.

I hope they will forever be of good behaviour

Long Live LIB

Ubby said...

Y didn't they show their faces? Shame on them.they want quick money and see where it has landed them,let's hope others will learn.

Welcome home guys. I hope you have learnt

Welcome bck Niggas. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

Pakistan sef de deport? Smh. Ahushiela m anya.

Your nyansh there.

Sleeping in their Graves or singing in their Graves? Do d dead sing?

I'm sure dey ar Biafrans. Freeborn n Stern kinsmen

Thanks your stars you didnt face firing squad like your counterparts in kidodo's territory. Some risks ain't worth taking. For the love of your loved ones, desist! You might not get a second chance to life. Life is a gift. Cherish it!

Dey are welcome back home. Linda take note!

Tank your stars that you were not sentenced to death by hanging

Thank God for their lives, hope they wldnt take this for granted!

Welcome

IB said...

Welcome home but don't come and pollute this our Country that we've been trying to repair for the past three years lol.

Abeg no look me bad eye.

I can see Ghana must go bags😀

It's really an insult to the FRN common Pakistan to ban Nigeria

Welkom bck

Ban from entering Pakistan forever? Jst negodi Pakistan banning us... Chai which way Africa?

........ Liber maniac......

Nigerian nationals are barred from entering Pakistan forever! Lol...like who even goes there self...Nigerians have better taste ... .mtchewwww

Neither do they sleep.they can only be dead.

Pls direct am as question to Alhaji Buhari

If naija dey ok wetin go carry brothers go Pakistan of all places a place where the people dey carry vex kill anyhow like Fulani herdsmen and Boko their brothers

Hence you have blindly concluded, why not free Biafrans so that you can swim in your corrupted country from year to year with high rate of viral load invaded species starting from your president. Fool!!!

Welson said...

At least they were deported rather than killed. They should try and turn their life's around.

Imagine the kind of insult they have brought on fellow Nigerians,even Pakistan get mouth say dey don ban them of places in world

Just 3 years sentence. They are lucky it wasnt in Indonesia or Malaysia that they were caught. Thank God they are back home safely because Pakistan no be country oh. They are very brutal in that country. Them even let them carry small laod sef

If you check well, you will find out that there are Igbos in their midst

It is called idiomatic expression. Sleeping or singing is correct. Its all rhetorics Mr English teacher