Aheda Zanetti, the Australian woman who designed the Burkini, worn by Islamic women while swimming has now sensationally claimed that online sales of the swimming wear have soared by 200% since France banned their use in some cities. The 48-year-old Sydney woman told the BBC:
“I’m an Aussie chick, I’ve been here all my life. I know what hijab means. I know what veil means. I know what Islam means. And I know who I am.”
Ms Zanetti said the original intention behind the garment was to allow Muslim women to participate in the Australian beach lifestyle.
“I wanted my girls to grow up to have that freedom of choice. I don’t care if they want to have a bikini. It’s their choice. No man in this entire world can tell us what to wear or what not to wear.”
WHAT NONSENSE. Why una no just sew suit and buba go swim? EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SCAM RELIGION SUCKS
ReplyDeleteNa them cover body pass and na them commit immorality pass. Most of them are gay. Hypocrites
Deleteso who the sky rocked hijab epp? #terrorists....Linda bae
ReplyDeleteIf they like they should buy the whole company. They sti won't be able to wear it to any beach in france.
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
This is really absurd, well you can only wear these probably in every country except France!!! #DealWithDeal
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Good to know
ReplyDeleteAbeg dey shldnt participate in swimming b4 dey cos havoc as usual
ReplyDeleteDia sight alone wil make me hate swimming
Mtcheeeeeew
Linda don't take note!
Confused woman no man can tell you what to wear"""" my dear stop deceiving yourself it was a man that told you to cover your entire self,right from when you were a kid.just because a govt asked you to respect there constitution they v turned to no man can tell you what to wear.pls take a chill pill i dont even understand how one can enjoy water when your kitted like u want to avoid water touching your body.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteWHATEVER!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
That's good for them.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteShe does not know who she is... She is a muhammed puppet. his slave....
ReplyDeleteOkk
ReplyDeleteWho cares ? Respect french law ! Thats all ! We respect saudian law, so respect french law ! I like what they did to that woman ! Merci. Nwaoweri de. Paris !
ReplyDeleteAre those black demons?
ReplyDeleteThe more they tried to block and castigate islam,more it grow stronger.
ReplyDeleteSo u're cool with d rate of violence d religion is causing all over d place huh
DeleteThey should wear it in their bedrooms. How can you go to someone's country & you want to impose your culture & religion on them? Muslims are such self centred people. Meanwhile, you dare not leave your hair bare in Islamic countries.
ReplyDeleteThey should wear it in their bedrooms. How can you go to someone's country & you want to impose your culture & religion on them? Muslims are such self centred people. Meanwhile, you dare not leave your hair bare in Islamic countries. Yet you have Christians defending their sneaky methods.They will use freedom of expression to 'steal' Christian countries & cities.
ReplyDeletehypocrites
ReplyDeleteBeaches with ladies clad in burkinis? Hell no! Not going close!
ReplyDeleteIslam is evil...
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Wow
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na them sabi. Swimming with clothes on. How senselesd.
ReplyDeleteIf nuns are allowed to Cover up y not Muslims
ReplyDeleteIf ppl don't want strangers to look t their body can't they cover up
If ppl have skin problems and get severely sun burn can't they cover up
It said in the Quran that ppl have eyes but they can't see,, ppl have ears but they can hear.... Satan is our enemy ooooooo......
Basically the beach dress code is nudity..... It's Kim kardashian costume abii
God s world which u made hv no peace bcos of dis terrorist Islam
ReplyDeleteWhy not wipe them away with unknown sickness.......
Never one to comment, but its simply we just respecting what the female muslims want. Just has we respect the Catholic nuns lets also do so in this case. We shouldn't look at islam has a terrorising, hard and ill suited religion because some idiots want to portray it by bombing and the rest. I just imploy you all not to talk about the religion with so much hate ignoring the fact that there should be a compromise of freedom to choose what to wear and security to the sovereignty of france with the lives of its indigenes.
ReplyDeleteMust they go to the beach Haba dis ple sef. They want to be holy yet seen on beaches
ReplyDeleteThey stil got eyes for tins of the world.
This Muslims u guys think your smart. Ur in France if Una like buy am pack go your house. U will never wear it to the beach mugus. Una wan form vexing.
ReplyDeleteItsokay
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of tea