Rio Olympics: Nigeria's Chierika Okogu qualifies for Rowing Quarter Finals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Rio Olympics: Nigeria's Chierika Okogu qualifies for Rowing Quarter Finals

23-year-old Chierika Okogu, who made history as the first rower to represent Nigeria at the 2016 Olympics Games, has advanced to the next round of events. Congrats to her!

34 comments:

Up Naija lolz.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Congrats my sister pls make a name for yourself God help you

Congrats darl

Awwww good to go bitch.
IT PAINS ME WHEN EVER I SEE PEOPLE MAKING NIGERIA PROUD WHY TERRORIST BUHARI IS HERE KILLING NIGERIA HMM FREEBORN WEPT

buzzer said...

May God got your back xx

GOOD WORK DEAR, WISH YOU THE VERY BEST!

Go gurl u rock

Congrats girl

Anayo said...

congregation

Congratulations to her

Congrats, she will surely come home with a gold medal

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Congrats to u...make sure u get d gold

Housed-On-Water said...

I watched her live. She kept her lane and balance. Just the releasing speed. God bless all Great Nigerians esp. Women

I believe in the brightest Edo State, I believe in sincere and patriotic governance, I believe in YOU! Vote @PastorIzeIyamu vote Pdp
Twitter: @judithsern

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Congrat girl!

Congrat to her.

Anon said...

Wow!...Go girl!

Go for the Gold, shug.

Bravo

Hembafan said...

Well done girl

Welson said...

May God reward and bless her effort.

That's my sister,,, you go girl!!

Mr. Stretch said...

Hahahahahahaha

Nigerian kwenu ! Igbo Kwenu!

Congratulations, keep the flag waving, make history

Congrats to her. Keep making us proud

Wow... Keep the flag flying girl!

Go girl.hi

Interesting😀

heyaaa

She believed in herself when others didn't. She put in all the time and work. Chierika is a self-funded Olympian who deserves the best. Well done to her for showing that anything is possible. Thank you to her coach and team for the superior training!

God bless you, u shall come top

Awwwn...God bless you

All the best to her. Linda take note!

Linda pls n pls stop approving this guy comment