Photos: Woman survives after bus ploughs into herd of cattle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Photos: Woman survives after bus ploughs into herd of cattle

Evelyn Ify Nwobi survived after the vehicle she was traveling in ploughed into a herd of cattle, killing 7. Fortunately she sustained minor injuries. What she posted on Facebook after the cut...

"Pls my brethren help me to thank God for His infinite mercy upon my life for saving me from d hands of death Tru accident today,though injuries sustained but grateful to God for the gift of life. 2 herdsmen nd their cows from nowhere entered the middle of d road,our bus on speed bt Nt on high speed now end up hitting nd killing 7 cows Bt none of us died...just minor injuries..if not for God,whr would I have been ND wht would I have become??

44 comments:

God is by her side..wishing her a quick recovery

Na so oh!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

BUHARI THE CLUELESS don command one of his numerous evil cattles to go and obstruct that peaceful and innocent driver wey dey drive on hin own jejely. Their plan was to destroy but nemesis caught up with them

Thank God for her life.. Fulani herdsmen be disturbing everybody with their cows everywhere even on highways looking for who to kill

When Buhari refuses to stop cattle migration what do you expect....sigh

www.naijaranks.com

Thank God for their lives

Where've you been though?

Wow... Thank God for your life Mam, my prayers with the family that lost their loved ones. #MixedFeeling

Thank God for her life

God have mercy

Thank God for her life...Breaking : Stern is back!

God is ever faithful. Linda take note!

God is good all the time

U are lucky the herdsmen did not turn on u. They prize their cattle more than human lives

Thank God for her life

Have you read this?

Pastor KUMUYI LIVE in Port Harcourt

READ These Great Quotes

THANK GOD O

Nice. Hit it big..get your sensational soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, August 26th & 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Ve missed u stern where have u been

That's a fulani brother lying on the ground... Thank God for ur life dear

Long Live LIB

Victor Kachi said...

Thank God

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Thank you JESUS

Thank God for your life ooo #TEAMSTERN #IRepTEAMSTERN

Since buhari came into power cows and herdsmen have taken over Nigerian roads. APC I hale o!

Stern, Linda will soon throw you out like she did to Freeborn.
Clueless guy.

Thank god for her life ooo rip to the dead one.

It is well with her soul

For oil they depend on the south, grass to feed their cow they still depend on the south and inspite of that, their hatred knows no bound. These people are the greedy offsprings of Cain.

uju

IB said...

Glory to God

Wow God at work

Ossy said...

Enter your comment... That's my friend Evelyn in Delsu it happened to. Thank God for her life.

Ossy said...

Enter your comment... That's my friend Evelyn in Delsu it happened to. I really thank God for sparing her life. but Linda on a second thought, how on earth did you grab-hold of this post.

Hotmetal said...

Suya ee see suya ee

shazzy Gold said...

Thank God for her life. God is indeed Good

shazzy Gold said...

Thank God for her life. God is indeed Good

The problem posed by Fulani herdsmen to Nigerians will only end with Buhari and Fulani in general out of power. Nigerians take note.

Mimi said...

Thank God for your life. I wish the cows also sustained injuries not death. Innocent cows just ended up like that. Too bad.

LINDA MARRY ME said...

my God is able, Glory be to God

@Stern, welcome back bro. We missed u soooooo much

Ego Igwe said...

How did you pass English language in WAEC and Jamb ?

GLOWREEYAH said...

Thank God wish y'all a quick recovery.

Chuks Bruno said...

Did Fulani herd men didn't pull out dagger??

Ave missed u mentor...here has been a bit boring..welcom bak bro

Since buhari came into power, they ave been keke n pe dragging abuja major roads with cars nd fulani herdsmen dragging major roads with cars tru dem cows...God intercede for ur mostly @ dis point of trials nd tribulations

@Stern u r welcome bt pls tell Freeborn to start commenting, missing him sha