Photos from Delta state's cultural parade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Photos from Delta state's cultural parade

Delta state is celebrating its 25 years of existence and as part of activities for the celebration, the state government today organized a cultural parade which took place at the Cenotaph, Asaba. More photos after the cut.

24 comments:

1. Beautiful! but this governor okowa teeth eh

1. Beautiful! Linda take note!

2. Lol

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

3. Ok

4. Which money are they spending to celebrate? I hope this is not a way to eat government money oh. This is not the time to do elaborate celebrations when the economy is in a mess. They can do a low key celebration

5. The traditional outfit in the last photograph is Edo tradition. Why are they copying Edo traditional outfit?

2. Lovely...x #CulturalHeritage

3. Very colourful ceremony.

1. A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com

4. *************************odi mma !!!!!!

5. GOOD TO SEE

6. My lovely State !!! very colorful.

% Linda your Greatest Fan %

7. I am new here Linda ikeji and hmmm nice sight

8. is it breast I'm seeing?

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dope view and gud to see....

10. What is the benefit of this? Is this the development he should be implementing? See all these sycophants

11. Na wa, congratulations. Release salaries for workers ooo. In other news, order for all crochet extensions, micro twists wigs and Stephanie cokers' Malaysian curls for crochet. 07050441089

12. Our culture our people...#onMYway...

13. 25 years....nothing to show for it

Mschtewwww