Photos: Family slashed to death in their sleep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Photos: Family slashed to death in their sleep

Three people from same family were slashed to death in a brutal attack at Kampung Bertam Hilir, Malaysia in the early hours of Thursday, August 25th.
The deceased were identified as Madam Maria Bahrin, 62, her husband Hassan Wahab, 70, and their son Taufik Hassan, who succumbed to serious head injuries. Other victims, all from the same family, were severely injured in the attack.
Malacca police chief Deputy Comm Datuk Ramli Din said the family were asleep in separate rooms when the assailant entered and attacked them with a sharp object.
"We have identified the 27-year-old suspect, who was known to the victims and is a hardcore drug addict," he said at the scene.
The suspect was detained at Bukit Rambai at about 11.30am. DCP Ramli said there were six people in the house when the attack occurred, including a grandmother in her 80s who was not harmed. He said the other two family members suffered severe head injuries and are receiving medical treatment in the hospital.
Source: Asia News Network

25 comments:

1. Gosh this is really sad mbok

2. WICKED WORLD

3. Nawa oo,,God av mercy,,I do say dat d nombas of evil nd insane pple are growing rapidly nd are much dan gud nd sane pple,only God can protect,d devil has taken over d mindset of most pple..

4. This is horrible! People are no longer safe even in their homes?

*www.bonitabislam.com*

5. ****************************oh chim ooo !!!!!!! Jux xo tired of dis kinda news ***********its now on d increase************

6. ****************************oh chim ooo !!!!!!! Jux xo tired of dis kinda news ***********its now on d increase************

7. Thins can't stop happening. Rip to dem

8. Muslims are still on their killing spree... Tufiakwa! Rip to the dead

9. Daniel John Ogbodo25 August 2016 at 14:55

God would help us people now derive pleasure in killing one another. It is well

10. May God rest deir souls

11. For what reason please? Some people are just wicked

12. Do you need a MC/COMEDIAN for your birthday party,child dedication,wedding or any other ceremonies,don't worry i am at your service...you can contact me(MC_HUGO) through 08183165717 or email udolisa85@gmail.com

13. Lord have mercy. Rip poor soul👏

14. Unstoppable evil is on rampage,may God keep us safe always.Just too bad!!.

15. He sighed! Thank God it was a dream. He looked around and saw that the rest of the boys were fast asleep, he checked his watch, it was 04:38am. He went back to sleep with a relieve that it was a dream, he hoped it won't become a reality.
    Wake up! All of you should wake up, it was Obulor. Lazy bones, it seems you boys need beating, look at the time you people are sleeping, Obulor ranted.
    As he was ranting the boys were still half asleep, they were sleeping away their frights and worries. This made Obulor angry, he took a bucket and went out of the environment and returned back with Omenka.
    Finish reading HERE

16. Na wa o. Crime everywhere

17. May their souls rest in peace.

18. Pls get an editor Linda