Photos: Aisha Buhari attends 25th anniversary celebration of Zumunta Association in the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 August 2016

Photos: Aisha Buhari attends 25th anniversary celebration of Zumunta Association in the US

Aisha Buhari who is currently in the US attended the 25th anniversary celebration of Zumunta Association, an association  representing the 19 northern states of the Federal Republic of Nigeria plus the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) in the United States of America. More photos after the cut..

Zumunta Association USA is a Non-Profit organization representing the 19 northern states of the Federal Republic of Nigeria plus the FCT, in the United States of America. The theme of the event that held from August 4-7, 2016 is "Rebirth and Renewal"

26 comments:

And some people said she is not in America

Thought I heard she's not in the US......HBD to him

Quite a shame... Didn't even get an invite to the white house. Only Aboki thangs, this is really suspicious!

And they cannot come and do it in Nigeria... dee

SisterSledge said...

Oh now she's covering her neck? How words get to people.

They are celebrating in a country that has made their land conducive for people while Nigeria is on fire because of the Northerners and Buhari's plans to Islamize Nigeria shame on you Northern reps celebration on that ground who still support Buhari's secret agendas

Dats nice! Linda take note!

Nice mam, keep representing us, we ar proud of u here in 9ja

Wish u al d best

She's dressed Islamically this time,i guess... Lol!

Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousins said...

Seen.

They are in Quatar.

GOOD TO SEE

Linda,i dont onow how much Sahara Reporters subcontracted this to u,but it may consume you and you may lose credibility forever!

Madame Halliburton, I hail ooooh we are not fool

This is no USA. The camera man is being careful with the angles of his shots.

These people are just pursuing Islamic agenda. No one Nigeria policy we see than...Northern Hausa /Fulani agenda. The so called president refuses to even dress 👗 like other tribes as he resumes office. Dressing like boko haram to represent the Nation any where he went.

This is just a shame!this criminal has consumed herself trying to prove Fayose wrong and Fayose is somewhere under one hill in Ekiti sipping palmwine and laughing!

The North understands that politics is a game of numbers... The SW/SE/SS should key into this strategy. 25 Anniversary!!!!! That means that they have be consolidating on their strengths and improving on their collective interests. Can the SW/SE/SS boast of something that keeps us together? The answer is an intimidating NO. How many of all these IPOB members or Ibos are even members of APGA? The answer will drive you crazy. APGA (Ibo Party)that is even the party of late Gen Odumegwu Ojukwu. Here we are... Our strength lies in our numbers and we need to be in unity to access opportunities that come with great numbers. A word is enough for the wise. Nobody knows it all. I urge SW/SE/SS to learn the act of politics and unity from the North. They have it and you can't take it from them. If you disagree with me, you are still living in self-denial. Recall the case of Enwerem, Okadigbo, Wabara and finally Anyim that succeeded one another amidst rancor and bickering as Senate President in less than 3 years

The 19 Northern states of Nigeria should just cut off from Nigeria and form republic of Northern states. We are tired of their wahala and boko haram abeg

You are big fool for this senseless comment. Haven't you been following the news that she went to America for official assignments. Do you think she even cares whether Fayose exists? Go and get a life!

This woman has done a lot within a short space of time that she visited US on official assignment. She received the peace award from the American government? She went for a conference at a university in US, now she is attending the 25th aniversary of northern forum in US. She dont try sha.

Where is that mad dog that needs to be chained called Fayose? Please you people should quickly chain Fayose oh before his mental state makes him run into the street stack naked. Hahahahahaha. Lmao

Mista Short said...

And she's so ignored by the Americans! She no go Yankee joo!