*********************************and the new photos are for what exactly ???????????? Birthday cake ??????????? Dix picturing thing ix really getting into pipozz head***************** imagine Angela snapping pre-birthday pix !!!!!!!!!!!! Too much noise about little ****************
Wow! Happy birthday to d great 'On Air Personality' of Naija fm 102.7....God bless u and increase u in all ramifications of life dear.Long life n prosperity in good health!
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteFine man,happy birthday,
Delete*www.bonitabislam.com*
I know this guy. He is also a Nollywood actor. I have seen him act a bad boy role in Nollywood. So he is also an AOP? Wow!
DeleteI like this Osam guy and Toolz. They are two AOPs that respect themselves unlike that stupid Freeze that behaves like an idiot
DeleteSee better handsome guy wey dey do like Freeze job but he doesnt make unecessary noise. I have seen him star in some movies too. Happy birthday bro
DeleteFreeze ke? Who dey talk about Freeze there? Freeze na person? Stmcheew. Happy birthday Osam jare. Better person!
DeleteHBD to him...
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteBut me i dunno yhu ooo.
Reekado Banks Reveals Title For His Debut Album - Read Here
Congrats Edo man. Them no dey carry last
ReplyDeletehbd to him
ReplyDeleteFyn man! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHbd to him.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHbd my frnd frm way bck
ReplyDelete*********************************and the new photos are for what exactly ???????????? Birthday cake ??????????? Dix picturing thing ix really getting into pipozz head***************** imagine Angela snapping pre-birthday pix !!!!!!!!!!!! Too much noise about little ****************
ReplyDeleteBad belle. Learn to rejoice with people. Kai Naija sha
DeleteHappy birthday to him....... #Lindatakenote
ReplyDeleteHBD handsome
ReplyDeleteHBD Osam baba on a classic randaddy LLNP enjoy ur day on a weezy #yebohgaba
ReplyDeleteWow! Happy birthday to d great 'On Air Personality' of Naija fm 102.7....God bless u and increase u in all ramifications of life dear.Long life n prosperity in good health!
ReplyDeleteHbd to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear