'Now he has money she's interested'- Man U striker Anthony Martial's ex-wife hits out at his new lover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

'Now he has money she's interested'- Man U striker Anthony Martial's ex-wife hits out at his new lover

Samantha Helena Jacquelinet (right), ex-wife to Man U striker Anthony Martial has hit out at the footballer's 'disgusting' new lover Melanie Da Cruz (left) after they were spotted going out together recently, claiming that Melanie's only with the £65,000 per week footballer because he's made money. She also said she won't let Melanie come near the couple's child.

Martial’s jilted former lover told how the love rat has left her to bring up their 14-month-old daughter Peyton alone. This comes a week after Samantha in an interview with Sun UK revealed that 20 year old Martial called her 'grandma' after he cheated on her saying she was too old fashioned and couldn't mingle and party the same way other footballers WAGs did.

Speaking about Melanie's new relationship with her ex, Samantha fumed:
“I asked her to stay away from him when we were having some problems and she agreed that she would. But she wasn’t true to her word. She claims it’s not just about sex with them — it’s love. I will never be friends with Melanie, her behaviour has been disgusting. She knew all about me and Peyton (Their child).
"Melanie knew Anthony as they grew up in the same area of Paris but she was never interested when he was just a teenager who was good at football. Now he has money and attention she is interested. I’ll never let her be a part of my little girl’s life.”
Talking about how Martial blocked her number a day after he told her he was missing her and their little child Peyton, She said:
“One day he was ­messaging that he was missing us both and the next he had blocked my number. I couldn’t work out what was going on. When he came home he was really cold and said I had been getting on his nerves and he didn’t want to be with me any more.
About Mel and Anthony's relationship, Sam said
"He claimed they were just friends but when I called Melanie she said she only got into ­serious relationships. I was devastated.”
Martial used Melanie’s Snapchat account to film the pair enjoying a date, posting two short clips of her driving. Source : Sun UK

23 comments:

OBA'S BLOG said...

Such is life. Bk was here!!

Good one

Such is life

Drock said...

Women and Money only God go save our generation

normal na

Hehehehe. Women and Jealousy. Make some cool cash without stress..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday, August 21st 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

To some money is the motivation

Enjoy ur life my guy

Women are always very seriously selfish

carloswilliams said...

Still yet to understand y most women can never kip or hold onto wht they ve. They kip on misbehaving bt as soon as somebody else starts taking care of that petson ,u c them coming out to talk rubbish nd seeking for pity. E g. Toke Makinwa

Hmmmmmmm what will I say nah

Woman take heart.. Not like martial is the best guy ij the world.. You can still find someone better

Ok o

I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

Na dem sabi

Lol money is good

I know its painful to see your loved one with another love..But this Ex wife is becoming Very Annoying..leave him alone its Over ..why flog dead horse ..disturbing everyone with your woes

Money is good oo.... #Lindatakenote

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

No wonder d mumu martial can't play football agen.one woman nah wahala not 2 talk of two,nah disaster #rubbish

Its very clear that you're stupid

The guy is still very young. Don't worry, he will still move on to another girl, just take care of your baby girl.

Eyah