Mrs Bello - Nollywood actress Funke Akindele confirms she's married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Mrs Bello - Nollywood actress Funke Akindele confirms she's married

Nollywood actress Funke Akindele has confirmed that she's married to Abdulrasheed Bello aka JJC Skillz. According to some guests at the “Love Lagos Weekend” event hosted by the Lagos state government in London, Funke introduced herself to the crowd as "Olufunke Akindele Bello".

Love Lagos Weekend event is geared towards selling the state and uniting lovers of Lagos in the Diaspora.

56 comments:

1. Gd 4 her
    Lindz ure next.

2. Yeye desperate she goat!!!

I give her, 3 years only!!!

Always marrying the wrong person!

Emergency mrs Bello.
    Serial wife...

1. Chai! Height of wickedness and evil!

2. Ko ri fun e gege big ero okan si everybody!

3. Yeye desperate she goat!!!

I give her, 3 years only!!!

Always marrying the wrong person!

Emergency mrs Bello.
    Serial wife...

1. And your mother is what? She-pig?

4. Congratulations dear. May God bless your new home.

5. WELL SHE FINALLY SAID SOMETHING AND SHE WAS ABLE TO KEEP THE MEDIA OFF. CONGRATS TO YOU FUNKE (IN JENIFA'S VOICE)

LADIES

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

6. Congratulations to her

7. Big love for u linda
    Oh Lord! Boko Haram Again!! Graphic Photos of a Suicide Bomber Killed This Morning in Maiduguri.click HERE TO READ

8. Mrs bello huh? So will this one last huh?
    What an apc marriage.
    Funke or wharf ever please if u no what you will do to make this one last do am oooo because hmmm hmm hmm

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 August 2016 at 13:23

She too like married men why? Anyway all d best to her

1. Both men were divorced. Ode

10. Mrs bello huh? So will this one last this time huh?
    What an apc marriage.
    Funke or what ever please if u no what you will do to make this one last do am oooo because hmmm hmm hmm

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 August 2016 at 13:23

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 August 2016 at 13:23

13. Good for her....God will guide her new home

14. Congrats to her, may God sustain her this time.

15. HML to dem...Ifaa hear divorce again u and I will put leg in one trouser

16. Happy married life mrs Bello aka Jennifer

17. Luck her..that's his four kids frm previous relationship..

18. Wow! Congratulations! I pray this one last till death do them part at Old age.

19. Stella Don brake the news since naa why are we still on dis Linda congrats funky Glad bless ur home

20. Congratulations Ma ami, you're such a darling,and you deserve to be loved! #Jenifa

21. BETTER FOR HER COS SHE'S RUNNING OUT OF TIME THO

22. Congratulations to her. May God bless their union with beautiful babies and prosperity

23. I really do wish her the very best
    ..she deserves a good man .

24. She is married to JJC na... They did a coded wedding

25. So you people think you can hid it for long. It must be revealed someday

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

26. Happy for her....awon aye hmmmmm

27. Wowwww. I love you aunty Funke.. get pregnant

28. Babe, I dig your way! You are a SHARP gal. Congrats darling.

29. So happy for her n may the good Lord bless her home.

30. Another error...
    Happy married life to her

31. I like that
    At least JJC have a relationship experience compare to those swagger guys ( looking for your money )

32. All the best oooooo mrs FAB... dee

33. Dear love u got d best @ last HML#nonny.com

34. Good for her...I think she's 36 years old or so.
    If she can marry that is to say hope dey for Linda ikeji, Rita Dominic and the rest

35. funke u try. linda inform us oo not sudden announcement. congrats to her

36. What the fuck is wrong with this chick??

First husband, Muslim.

Second husband, Muslim.

Isn't your mother an evangelist? Abi you want to start covering your face and praying five times a day nii??

Anyway sha, dude has lots of kids already. Be smart with your finances. Don't want be hearing stories in 5-10 years about being broke.

Wealthy men never let a woman blow through their money. Women on the other hand have been brainwashed to think that once they're married, their husband should have equal, unlimited access to their money.

Don't be stupid, Funke. You too, Linda.

***Lush

1. Fuck u fucktard!
      When did religion b a criteria for marriage?... U c that's d problem with we Africans and that's y we will always b backwards..
      Marriage is all abt two hearts that cares, loves and understand each other, retard!

2. You're the real idiot here. Few years into marriage, you'll understand that there are other things that matter asides "love". Mtcheew.

37. Ar least they are married with benefits from each other, funke gat d cash, while jjc will give her British cizitenship...

38. So happy for her.. Congrats dear