Movie producer, Emem Isong and hubby dedicate their twins
Nollywood movie producer, Emem Isong and her Cameroonian husband, Misodi Akama, dedicated their twins, a boy and a girl, at the House on the Rock Cathedral in Lagos today August 28th. The couple welcomed the twins in May.
Congrat to them. Please some one should tell them that FREEBORN SAY that the should not born again please they don try unless they wan to emulate the so called mercy Johnson.
**WHO BE DS WOMAN ON D LAST PIC? NA UR YASH WE WAN DEDICATE? CARRY DT THING COMMOT FOR ROAD JOR, MAKE WE SEE ROAD. CONGRATS TWINS. MAY U BRING HAPPINESS TO UR PARENTS EACH & EVERYDAY....AMEN.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Congratulations
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Awww so happy for dem
ReplyDelete..congrats
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteshe looks dashing
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them.
ReplyDeletePlease some one should tell them that FREEBORN SAY that the should not born again please they don try unless they wan to emulate the so called mercy Johnson.
Congrat to them.
ReplyDeletePlease some one should tell them that FREEBORN SAY that the should not born again please they don try unless they wan to emulate the so called mercy Johnson.
10 Reason why you should learn how to make money online
ReplyDeletewaoh, lovely family. stay blessed....Linda bae
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them I tap into their blessing of ijn.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them..
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNo greater joy, I'm happy 4 them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, x
ReplyDeleteNice. Earn cool cash..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday August 28th & 29th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteMay God bless and keep dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Happy dedication to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
ReplyDelete**WHO BE DS WOMAN ON D LAST PIC? NA UR YASH WE WAN DEDICATE? CARRY DT THING COMMOT FOR ROAD JOR, MAKE WE SEE ROAD. CONGRATS TWINS. MAY U BRING HAPPINESS TO UR PARENTS EACH & EVERYDAY....AMEN.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteAwesome, may God continue to bless their union
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem.
ReplyDeletecongrats... Akwai_ibom Isong!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Congratulations