Movie producer, Emem Isong and hubby dedicate their twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Movie producer, Emem Isong and hubby dedicate their twins

Nollywood movie producer, Emem Isong and her Cameroonian husband, Misodi Akama, dedicated their twins, a boy and a girl, at the House on the Rock Cathedral in Lagos today August 28th. The couple welcomed the twins in May. 

31 comments:

1. Congratulations

2. Awww so happy for dem
    ..congrats

3. Congrat to them.
    Please some one should tell them that FREEBORN SAY that the should not born again please they don try unless they wan to emulate the so called mercy Johnson.

4. Congrat to them.
    Please some one should tell them that FREEBORN SAY that the should not born again please they don try unless they wan to emulate the so called mercy Johnson.

5. waoh, lovely family. stay blessed....Linda bae

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 August 2016 at 13:47

Congrats to them I tap into their blessing of ijn.

7. No greater joy, I'm happy 4 them

8. Nice. Earn cool cash..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday August 28th & 29th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

9. May God bless and keep dem

10. GOOD TO SEE

11. **WHO BE DS WOMAN ON D LAST PIC? NA UR YASH WE WAN DEDICATE? CARRY DT THING COMMOT FOR ROAD JOR, MAKE WE SEE ROAD. CONGRATS TWINS. MAY U BRING HAPPINESS TO UR PARENTS EACH & EVERYDAY....AMEN.

12. Awesome, may God continue to bless their union

13. congrats... Akwai_ibom Isong!!!

14. Congrats to them