Kylie Jenner shows off progress of her new $6 million mansion on Snapchat (photos)
Kylie Jenner isn't slowing down. The 19 year old took to her snapchat account on Wednesday to show her new furnished bedroom in her recently acquired $6 million mansion. More photos after the cut.
A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com
This world is a bed of roses for some people, i cnt but day dream for a min, immagining myself sleeping on that beautiful sofa and on that one dt looks like a camp bed
Protest for what??? The kardashian's are making cash while having fun at the same time and some of you are sleeping and waking on LIB site. The girls are smart and gorgeous.
16 comments:
A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com
GOOD TO SEE
SEEN....
Wow! Just wow!
*www.bonitabislam.com*
She is balling...
Big babe
Money is good
********************************Linda LIBers go stage protest for u if no stop to dey give us useless news about the kadashians
This world is a bed of roses for some people, i cnt but day dream for a min, immagining myself sleeping on that beautiful sofa and on that one dt looks like a camp bed
@19??haba God remember me too she doesn't have two heads na,its a good thing and am happy for her
for your delicious cakes, pastries, small chops, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks
Protest for what??? The kardashian's are making cash while having fun at the same time and some of you are sleeping and waking on LIB site. The girls are smart and gorgeous.
Hmmmmm..... okay well seen
Vanity
Too much money!