Kim K's bikini body upclose (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Kim K's bikini body upclose (photos)

The mother of two has been wearing very skimpy bikinis during her holiday in Mexico ... see more photos after the cut

56 comments:

1. Linda Kardashian can u give a break on Kim plzzz!!! Thank u

2. Nwanyi na mma! Linda take note!

3. Linda, it's okay na.

4. See tummy wow

5. Linda is now officially obsessed with Kim

2. No news or gist here. I'm kind of lost with what this is

3. It's well with you Lin Lin,all these recent fake boobs and butts obsession,there's God oh!

4. Watch and download Now You See Me 2 on afrilix.com

5. Hot but too plastic like she will never get old + she has lost weight!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

6. Mother of two you mean?

7. KANYE WEST IS TRYING SHA! TO BE TOLERATING THIS GIRLS BULLSHIT.

AUNTY LINDA ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

8. She is trying

9. Linda Kardashian can u give a break on Kim plzzz!!! Thank u

10. Good Evening Linda. Hope you are good today? I don't know if you manually or automatically post comments but I hope you can see this. I am currently serving in Port Harcourt and I will be done in September and will move back to Lagos. I will love to work for you. Please give me a chance and hear me out. I studied International Relations and graduated with a 2:1. I am female. I love to talk and I don't mind working for your radio station or anywhere at all. You haven't posted anything about where we can send our CVs but this is a direct application/plea :). You won't regret it, I promise. You can contact me on this number 08125865500. Please don't post this. Thanks and God bless. I would be glad if I get any type of response.

1. She posted it yesterday,just browse it on google,it will come up

11. Linda,Linda,i trust you....your future husband is a really lucky guy.

12. The body of two or the mother of two?

13. see figure, chai there is God o... Double your hustle

14. see figure, chai there is God o... Double your hustle

15. That her selling point abi

Mysterious Creature That Cannot Be Explained Found- Weird Video
    See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/mysterious-creature-that-cannot-be.html

This Throw Back Photo Of Phyno Will Make You Pity Him When He Was Poor
    see here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/this-throw-back-photo-of-phyno-will.html

5 Sign You’re in an Unhealthy Relationship That Can't Be Ignored
    See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/5-youre-in-unhealthy-relationship.html

16. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm !!!!

she looks good !!!!
    % Linda your Greatest Fan %

17. All I see is liposuction and cool sculpture in addition to some weightloss

18. Look like her pussy is sagging. Lol.she hot though

1. Biko nne wat do u mean by pussy is sagging hian ooooo

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My doodie just pop out nw... As if i should shift that stuff aside and enjoy what am seeing i swear....

20. kim k. I love your massive butt.

21. Linda Ikeji is reaaaaalllllllyyyyyyy obsessed with the Kardashian/Jenner's Clan. Really no news in this. smh

22. Hmmm, omo Kim yiii maa fo mi loju. Ogidigaan. Ki a ma paroo omo ohun yayii

23. If they give u to me free of charge....I am not going to take u. Rubbish

24. Which one is upclose again๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

25. Enter your comment...we saw kim's sex tape so all this claded nudity is no news maybe she should perform a threesome or a blowjob to attract us;tell her i said this!

26. Honestly I dont like this lady curve ooo

27. ****************************she no come open am well******* ayam yet to cee her intestine !!!!!

28. ****************************she no come open am well******* ayam yet to cee her intestine !!!!!

29. Useless slut with fake everything!

30. she's definitely got some work done after having her son. even as a single woman her curves didn't look like this: she looks totally different. dis wan no be just exercise ah beg. strange looking curves...plastic surgery tins!

31. Why didn't the photographer snap the back of her panties???...#sadface...the beauty of a ladies undies comes from the back of the panties...guys do you agree?

32. Kim Has openly confessed to plastic surgery to enhance her hourglass body. She has never denied it. Her perfect body is based on helping hands- plastic surgeons.

33. Good for her !!!

Post your Made in nigeria product here www.naijaranks.com

34. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 August 2016 at 20:00

Seen.

35. The body of two abi?
    No be moda of two again lolzzzz I see am well Anty Linda

36. @ STERN... YES O SHE IS THE BEST.... TOO HOT AND SEXY............ HATERS GO AND HUG TRANSFORMER... MBOK........

37. Linda u never see something yet....wait until u see mine.....

38. Sumptuous !!!
    Would like to dip my JOY-stick in between her legs

39. Very vain. But she has a really nice body.

Thought I should share this with LIB Readers.

15 Top Interview Questions & How to Answer Them. Click this link http://bit.ly/2bO67o1