U guys must be blind...well won't expect anything less from poor minds like u both @ anonymous and osinanl..she looks good..just be happy for her and stop being bitter..some pple tho..smh 😱😱😱😱
My sister and her husband looks great and stunning. Happy married life to them.
Where is freeborn's comment LIB? Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.i know the reason why my yoruba apc people and hausas hate his comment but the truth must prevail.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that 95% of freeborn's comment are awesome and truth.freeborn is the only person here that say things how they are without bias,he is the reason why all my worker's,colleagues and family members here and abroad visit this blog. Freeborn the wepter we need your comment.
They are probably sisters or family ( notice their aso ebi albeit mint green has got a different pattern not similar to the one for friends of bride ). On another note , nothing wey you fit do to please mankind ..... Just do what you want and be happy. It's her day and she is obliged to call the shot. Sholay
They all look nice except that I don't really like when girls sew that see through long skirts and have short skimpy solid fabric under. The style is not fine at all but Naija babes love it a lot
Yelz darling....you don't like it but the people wearing it I'm sure love it absolutely!!! That you don't like it does not mean it is not fine! This is where you should have just thought of this your comment to yourself and move on instead of having to take the trouble in typing this.
B civil stupid anonymous. She has a right to her opinion. She expressed it without insulting the people who wear what they wear. Yes she doesn't like it. Yes it's okay for other people to like it. Yes, you're a fool for taking a jab at the innocent lady. Yes you don't deserve to live among humans.
Correct bridal train. "normal" African girl skin color on most of the girls. Thumbs up to them especially most of the ones in the back row... Not these razz looking over dressed, over made up bridal train that full instagram these days. All those bleached girls think, the almost orange color of their skin is cute but they look razz... very sef...
Congrats to her...
ReplyDeleteThis yellow colour tho! She doesnt have taste for colours
U wey get taste for colours,how many better cloth u get for wardrobe and all ur last grade okrika wey u dey buy... dee
DeleteYou read my mind ..i was expecting more from someone that calls herself a fashion designer..yellow all round not cool look cheap and razz
DeleteU guys must be blind...well won't expect anything less from poor minds like u both @ anonymous and osinanl..she looks good..just be happy for her and stop being bitter..some pple tho..smh 😱😱😱😱
DeleteWow...bevy of beauties,x
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteDON'T KNOW THEM.
ReplyDeletefool nobody no you attention seeker with poor rubbish comment.
DeleteWho u b stern?dey can never knw u na.how will u knw dem wen dey are not sadist like u
DeleteThey are pple who have carved a niche for themselves while you stay wasting away on lib
DeleteMy sister and her husband looks great and stunning.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
Where is freeborn's comment LIB?
Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.i know the reason why my yoruba apc people and hausas hate his comment but the truth must prevail.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that 95% of freeborn's comment are awesome and truth.freeborn is the only person here that say things how they are without bias,he is the reason why all my worker's,colleagues and family members here and abroad visit this blog. Freeborn the wepter we need your comment.
Shut up and stop lying bitch. Omo ale
DeleteBeautiful. Love her chocolate skin color... but who are the two wearing pink? why do they get to wear pink and everyone else white
ReplyDeleteIt's part of the style. Lol.
DeleteThey are probably sisters or family ( notice their aso ebi albeit mint green has got a different pattern not similar to the one for friends of bride ). On another note , nothing wey you fit do to please mankind ..... Just do what you want and be happy. It's her day and she is obliged to call the shot.
DeleteSholay
They all look nice except that I don't really like when girls sew that see through long skirts and have short skimpy solid fabric under. The style is not fine at all but Naija babes love it a lot
ReplyDeleteYelz darling....you don't like it but the people wearing it I'm sure love it absolutely!!! That you don't like it does not mean it is not fine! This is where you should have just thought of this your comment to yourself and move on instead of having to take the trouble in typing this.
DeleteB civil stupid anonymous. She has a right to her opinion. She expressed it without insulting the people who wear what they wear. Yes she doesn't like it. Yes it's okay for other people to like it. Yes, you're a fool for taking a jab at the innocent lady. Yes you don't deserve to live among humans.
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
*********************************17 babes ??????? Jux for asoebi ??????? Nawa ooo********Yoruba pipo sabi over do !!!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete*********************************17 babes ??????? Jux for asoebi ??????? Nawa ooo********Yoruba pipo sabi over do !!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOh my Aprilbykunbi is married. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
God bless their union... dee
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, but too much bridal ladies
ReplyDelete% Linda your Greatest Fan %
This is rather too much mbok
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I love her smile... She is really beautiful though no doubt.....
#God Bless Her Home!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWishing them all the best as they begin a new life
ReplyDeleteAdorably beautiful,that's a good color combinations 😊
ReplyDeleteCorrect bridal train. "normal" African girl skin color on most of the girls. Thumbs up to them especially most of the ones in the back row... Not these razz looking over dressed, over made up bridal train that full instagram these days. All those bleached girls think, the almost orange color of their skin is cute but they look razz... very sef...
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Her outfit is pretty n she is lovely