Rivers United, one of the clubs in the Nigeria Professional
Football league (NPFL) shared this photo of a scoreboard that was used
in their matchday 32 NPFL game against Kano Pillars at the Sani Abacha
stadium, Kano. Thought our football league had developed past this?

ReplyDeleteMumu linda, this Na notice board not score board
DeleteMumu linda, this Na notice board not score board
DeleteSome cheap publicity at its peak. This cant be true...!
ReplyDeleteNobe change we dey again hian
ReplyDeleteNo Lindiway this is not a scoreboard. It was used to publicize the match outside the venue.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind.
ReplyDeleteHahaha is for real na,if you ask me na who i go ask please? What did you call it,is it not NPFL?
ReplyDeleteWhere is freeborn's comment LIB?
Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.i know the reason why my yoruba apc people and hausas hate his comment but the truth must prevail.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that 95% of freeborn's comment are awesome and truth.freeborn is the only person here that say things how they are without bias,he is the reason why all my worker's,colleagues and family members here and abroad visit this blog. Freeborn the wepter we need your comment.
I concur with u joor,freeborn na great man .
DeleteKinda miss that dude
DeleteSMH... They even wrote propessional
ReplyDeleteIt's for real o, if you follow the npfl, you'll no anything goes.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Na today Linda
ReplyDelete9ja we hail thee
ReplyDelete*visit http:thatedochick9ja.blogspot.com*
Haha... This is not the main scoreboard used inside the stadium naa.. It's used by football viewing centres
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Welcome to 9ja.they need to be fined
ReplyDeleteWelcome to 9ja
ReplyDeleteuna never c anything...
ReplyDeleteThis is not a scoreboard but an advertorial board. Read what is written on the board, it is self explanatory. It is a shame that some people cannot differentiate between a Scoreboard and an advertorial one!
ReplyDeleteHAHA
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
NFF or what what ever they call themselves is a disgrace to the Entire football game..
ReplyDeletesad indeed
I need an American White rich Husband Linda!
It'z Marilyn Biko
Your fada na white man?
DeleteDIS GOVT STRONG PASS GADAFI..oo SO DEM DUNG INTIMIDATE LINDER SO TEY SHE COM BLOCK FREEBORN????
ReplyDeleteaboki things
ReplyDeleteHahaha! The same Kano Pillars that signed Yobo?