Epic throwback photo of Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Epic throwback photo of Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi

Check out the bootcut  trouser! 

32 comments:

1. Young jihadist. What happened to Gideon Akaluka?

2. Aww the young shall grow and become leader kwarai 👌🏾

*www.bonitabislam.com*

3. He's been a cutie, Lin you have those trousers 👖 na in different colors!

4. Who'd thunk he'd grow up to be a paedophile....Quite innocent as a kid.

1. You sure do jump into baseless assumptions, don't you?
      Yes he was given a wife like all royalties are and he declined to touch her till she turns 18, how does that make him a paedopole???
      He is the only royalty in Nigeria that has pushed for minimum marriage age of 18 and has empowered his daughters and you dare insult him.
      Pray tell, what have your own traditional royalties done for the girl child?
      Such hypocrisy!!

5. Innocent and Fine boy at then
    But now as wicked as???????

6. This shows he was born in the days

7. He has always been a cutie! Linda take note!

8. Oh my days!! Hahaha

9. GOOD TO SEE

10. Mtchew

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 August 2016 at 21:22

Seen.

12. And check out those orthopedic shoes... damn!

13. This obo mma no be here

14. Linda, why do I think you and SLS gat something going? 🤔 #youknownah

15. Em face b like milipid here. Funny though

16. And the young man grew up to become Nigeria most prolific murderer(Gideon Akaluka) a child rapist, kidnapper and a terrorist.
    He enjoyed a stylist and a lavish lifestyle as a teen yet he denies so many their freedom because of his stupid islamic ideology

#verysadindeed

17. And the young man grew up to become Nigeria most prolific murderer(Gideon Akaluka) a child rapist, kidnapper and a terrorist.
    He enjoyed a stylist and a lavish lifestyle as a teen yet he denies so many their freedom because of his stupid islamic ideology

#verysadindeed

18. Wondr where this pic was found

19. His trouser isnt d only tin i'm noticing...

20. If them use that trouser swear for person! The person no fit recover!