'Elsewhere, will there be a court case if a name is given to an animal? I don't think so' - Orji Uzor Kalu on Buhari dog name issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

'Elsewhere, will there be a court case if a name is given to an animal? I don't think so' - Orji Uzor Kalu on Buhari dog name issue

Former Abia State Governor, Orji Uzor Kalu shared via his Facebook page. This is in reaction to the arrest and trial of the trader who named his Dog Buhari. Read the rest of what he wrote after the cut..

30 comments:

Dog name palava saga continues.. Odiegwu o!!!

There will certainly not be any,except in Nigeria,specifically in this present dispensation,where nothing works!!! #Tyranny

Jus speechless

Everyone now has an opinion. Linda take note!

Hm.

Seen. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraodrdinary soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, August 26th & 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

SPEECHLESS!!!

You are making noise.
Why are you just talking?is it because the case is turning soft?
I hate wen people like u talk.

azn eh

We won't even be discussing this in a civilized country.. This is what you get when mallams are in power. #commonsenseisnotcommon.

Can they jst impeach dis man called buhari(Oloriburuku) nigerians are suffering. A bag of rice is nw 25k for God sake.

THEY WONT TRY IT AGAIN

This is why this man will NEVER be voted president by the Igbos becos he speaks from both sides of his mouth. Take a stand and speak out for justice. A man's freedom and life is being threatened just becos he chose to express his freedom of speech and u see it as a laughing matter...shame on u.

Its just common sense

GLOWREEYAH said...

There is nothing wrong in someone calling it's dog buhari.why has there not been a court case overvdogs bearing grace,Sophie,tom etc I clearly see that the police has become more stupid by dwelling on irrelevant issues.

Orji Uzor Kalu should cover his face in shame. A failed politician who miserably failed the youths of Abia state. Afraid to speak truth to power. Shameless fool.

Buhari who is sorrounded by evil and heartless men who are capable of commiting greater attrocities in the country while disguising themselves in different ways as the messiahs whereas their mission is to make the masses suffer unnecessarily just for their own plesure.. Tommenting and frustrating citizens in different ways.. The worse is that they still have supporters who are been enslaved mentally.. God bless Nigeria

Hmmmm....

My dog's name is Rex only to find out that my new neighbor's name is Rex, what do i do? change the dog's name after almost 2 years of naming it Rex?

********************************too kiri kiri to read biko ******

Hmm... #Lindatakenote

Have we all read the case properly. I think this case is about inciting public disturbance and nothing to do with over very useless leader.

sholetoga said...

This is what Nigerians get for voting cowBuhari as president . The police thst have not been able to arrest one fulsni herddmsn can arrest a fog owner over dogname.Our courtroom has been reduce to a jest house where they discuss dog names, where else can that happen if not United States of Nigeria.....God safe us from this evil scam change government

Trending currently
#buhari Sey i Epp u? mobgidi.com/?v=175 share

Ok ooo

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

linda we can see whose side you are...removing freeborn comment is stupid of you...friends and other tribes will leave u but your brothers will stand by u in any condition.,mind u am not Igbo am just saying,u are becoming bias and this will hurt u...i will write an article abt u if u dont take heed

I'm a human being and i know that if u name ur dog after me I will not report u to the police instead I will have u beaten up and I will kill that dog and give you the meat to eat. Idiots!!!

Oga, na now you wake?