Rapper Da Brat shared this photo of herself, wearing and showing off an underwear brand that she's trying to promote. Who knew she had a booty like that underneath all those baggy clothes...?
A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com
No way! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFake ass
DeleteNa shit full inside
DeleteStop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Who cares?!
Delete...merited happiness
Her business
DeletePls am looking 4 2 important people dat comments on dis blog
No need calling names
Linda whatsup?
Linda don't take note!
100% silicon.. Nothing is natural anymore... I weep for the future.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
ReplyDeleteOmg dis is mind blowing..waaaaaaaaaaaat
ReplyDeleteThis is huge, i mean, good
DeleteHave you read this?
Pastor KUMUYI LIVE in Port Harcourt
READ These Great Quotes
That's alot of woman.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
ReplyDeleteSagging,Na she and her man get am.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMb they very expensive this period and things hard.make I help you market that you browsing fone na I beg.
DeleteGoofy on dish nation !!!! Never heard knew she's a rapper
ReplyDeleteNot sexy, just FAT..
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
My cousin's booty is *2 of this
ReplyDeleteD reign of butter! So all d Ladies that don't have nko?
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Arguably the best female rapper of ever!
ReplyDeleteTypo*
Deletehuh? MC Lyte, Queen Latifah, Yoyo..etc all come before Da brat..but she is good too
DeleteLinda, leave butt alone oh!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda is Bisexual! Well...
DeleteWhaoooo
ReplyDeleteNa me and her get am.
ReplyDeleteDownload 2T Boys Ft. Davido – Customer Dada Ni (Remix)
Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)
Braratatat.
ReplyDeleteFinally got somethin 2 perv o'er after all these years of 'Makin a Funky Noise'.
Nice brand she promoting,and Wao!! That behind is something else.
ReplyDeleteLinda no more egg plant now butt.
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
*****************************egedege !!!!!!! Onye nwe ikea ???????? Ike ekpojuru aja !!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteLinda I know u will like it I liked it too when I saw it
ReplyDeleteLinda,you don't say....how can this butt be in hiding all this while.Mehn!,see assets!
ReplyDeleteIfe di na ukwu a erika.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
No ooo b4 na u own and her own join2geda dey der... lol!
ReplyDeleteYeah, it's hers... she'd not a Kardashian.
ReplyDeleteOgini di fa...iha bu Ike efi,unukwu nmowu.
ReplyDeleteGuys will be licking lips and salivating over big butt guess wat dats not her real yansh
ReplyDeleteYummy!
ReplyDeleteMouthwatering ass .....
ReplyDeletebut needs to be banged from behind
Mouthwatering ass .....
ReplyDeletebut needs to be banged from behind.