Da Brat, is that booty all yours? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Da Brat, is that booty all yours?

Rapper Da Brat shared this photo of herself, wearing and showing off an underwear brand that she's trying to promote. Who knew she had a booty like that underneath all those baggy clothes...?

39 comments:

1. Who cares?!

2. Her business
      Pls am looking 4 2 important people dat comments on dis blog
      No need calling names
      Linda whatsup?

Linda don't take note!

2. 100% silicon.. Nothing is natural anymore... I weep for the future.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

3. Omg dis is mind blowing..waaaaaaaaaaaat

4. Sagging,Na she and her man get am.

5. A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com

1. Mb they very expensive this period and things hard.make I help you market that you browsing fone na I beg.

6. Goofy on dish nation !!!! Never heard knew she's a rapper

7. Not sexy, just FAT..

8. My cousin's booty is *2 of this

9. D reign of butter! So all d Ladies that don't have nko?

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

10. Arguably the best female rapper of ever!

1. huh? MC Lyte, Queen Latifah, Yoyo..etc all come before Da brat..but she is good too

11. Linda, leave butt alone oh!!!!

12. Braratatat.
    Finally got somethin 2 perv o'er after all these years of 'Makin a Funky Noise'.

13. Nice brand she promoting,and Wao!! That behind is something else.

14. Linda no more egg plant now butt.

15. GOOD TO SEE

16. *****************************egedege !!!!!!! Onye nwe ikea ???????? Ike ekpojuru aja !!!!!!!

17. Linda I know u will like it I liked it too when I saw it

18. Linda,you don't say....how can this butt be in hiding all this while.Mehn!,see assets!

19. Ife di na ukwu a erika.

20. No ooo b4 na u own and her own join2geda dey der... lol!

21. Yeah, it's hers... she'd not a Kardashian.

22. Ogini di fa...iha bu Ike efi,unukwu nmowu.

23. Guys will be licking lips and salivating over big butt guess wat dats not her real yansh

24. Mouthwatering ass .....
    but needs to be banged from behind

25. Mouthwatering ass .....
    but needs to be banged from behind.