Charly Boy shares photos of his son, his ex and their grandson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Charly Boy shares photos of his son, his ex and their grandson

Charly boy shared this photo of his son, Sly, whom he had from a past relationship. Sly himself is also a father to a son called Donald. The Area Fada captioned the photo thus:
"My Prince and his Mum, Kai I don waka no be small". See a photo of his grandson after the cut.

35 comments:

1. Charly be sharing !! any way wetin concern me

Made in Naija-
    www.naijaranks.com

2. So cute & responsible not like their irresponsible father + granfather hisssssssss..

3. Cute... no wonder dem de call am area father!

Long Live LIB

4. He's cute... I'm sure there're still some of your kids scattered in other parts of the world...

5. He started pretty early

6. Blood no dey lie.Indeed area son.

7. Family Tree..

8. Wooooooooooow! Respect! Linda take note!

9. GOOD TO SEE

10. awww Don chose to be and procreate with a melanin black goddess. Good for him

11. Pls grandson don't break the chain, it's time for u to impregnate someone

12. U don Waka no be today.

13. My man you don waka tru, tru oo

14. U waka all over the world.

15. Ur prince ke. If dat sane looking boy see u noe he go deny u straight .u don waka noni .smh

16. Hehen!! U don Waka cos u get leg na! Resemblance dey well well ooo. U are the real father of em boiz

17. Charly has bin sharing dat stuff since 1900.

18. Na so white women dey quick old? The woman don old oh

19. But at least thank God that Charly boy is taking responsibility unlike some irresponsible fathers

20. Oga Charly i hope you are not competing with 2face on this? Lmao