Charly boy shared this photo of his son, Sly, whom he had from a past relationship. Sly himself is also a father to a son called Donald. The Area Fada captioned the photo thus:
"My Prince and his Mum, Kai I don waka no be small". See a photo of his grandson after the cut.
Charly be sharing !! any way wetin concern me
ReplyDeleteMade in Naija-
www.naijaranks.com
Handsome dude
ReplyDeleteSo cute & responsible not like their irresponsible father + granfather hisssssssss..
ReplyDeleteCute... no wonder dem de call am area father!
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
He's cute... I'm sure there're still some of your kids scattered in other parts of the world...
ReplyDeleteWow!! Cute
ReplyDeleteHe started pretty early
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
D guy is cute
ReplyDeleteBlood no dey lie.Indeed area son.
ReplyDeleteFamily Tree..
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Wooooooooooow! Respect! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCharly boi carbon copy
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
They both look cute
ReplyDeleteFine man.
ReplyDeleteawww Don chose to be and procreate with a melanin black goddess. Good for him
ReplyDeletearea fada nla...
ReplyDeletePls grandson don't break the chain, it's time for u to impregnate someone
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteU don Waka no be today.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
My man you don waka tru, tru oo
ReplyDeleteU waka all over the world.
ReplyDeleteUr prince ke. If dat sane looking boy see u noe he go deny u straight .u don waka noni .smh
ReplyDeleteHehen!! U don Waka cos u get leg na! Resemblance dey well well ooo. U are the real father of em boiz
ReplyDeleteCharly hmm
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.....OK ohhh
ReplyDeleteCharly has bin sharing dat stuff since 1900.
ReplyDeleteCute Son
ReplyDeleteNa so white women dey quick old? The woman don old oh
ReplyDeleteBut at least thank God that Charly boy is taking responsibility unlike some irresponsible fathers
ReplyDeleteOga Charly i hope you are not competing with 2face on this? Lmao
ReplyDeleteOniranu area father
ReplyDeleteGood... dee
ReplyDeleteCute son n grandson
ReplyDeleteSeen...... #Lindatakenote