Aww.. Check these pre-wedding photos of an Igbo woman and her white partner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

Aww.. Check these pre-wedding photos of an Igbo woman and her white partner

Dian Chinyere Ibeh and her partner Antoni Paul Doherty will be having their traditional wedding on October in Lagos. The couple are already blessed with three beautiful children. More photos after the cut...

60 comments:

@ the last pic ❤️ ❤️

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Beautiful

White and black.
Please FREEBORN ZINALIMA WAN ASK IF ALL THESE PRE WEDDING PHOTOS CAN MAKE WEDDING LAST OR STOP DOMESTIC VIOLENCE HUH?
END TIME PRE WEDDING PHOTOS MORE DEY COME.

Cute

baba said...

Dope

Representing African culture.

This is word and opposite.

AWWWW, GREAT CONCEPT.

OBA'S BLOG said...

Dere children look cute. Bk was here!!

Cuteness overload! Linda take note!

FREEBORN YOU ARE SO STUPID. GOSH!

and you call that traditional wedding, in Lagos? Has Lagos become home for Ndigbo? Umunnem adighi anu ihe.....

Jossy said...

Finally!!! One sensible comment free of bias. Keep it up o

Wow... Congratulations darlings #LoveisaBeautifulThingy

Beautiful. The babe is really maintaining her looks. Her waistline is still trim despite ving 3kids.

Nice 1

Me said...

Did u jst cal dat comment free of bias? Why can't freeborn see d positivity in everything? They hav three kids already. Meaning dey 've been around for at least 5yrs. Dear Mr Freeborn, d God dat brought dem thus far wil make der marriage last til eternity. Amen

Ontario said...

Finally, you don de get sense small small.

Osaikemwen igbinoba said...

My dear we all know dat jare, Edo pple re smart, PDP for Edo, rubbish Apc n oshomole. God punnish devil

kachi_k said...

Thank God oo, this is d first reasonable comment u have made,may it b permanent

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Wow.

Always Visit HypesTv.com For Latest Nigeria Music Updates

Wow!! Dat is my Diane.. nice one dear.. wish u everything good.. happy marital bliss dear

WooooooWww! So cute

@jossy y u telling to keep it up?after messing himself up with bad english,e doesn't even have etiquette in is life..free yansh go back to adult skool...Am shippius

Nice concept n lovely kids...congrats to dem

@jossy y u telling to keep it up?after messing himself up with bad english,e doesn't even have etiquette in is life..free yansh go back to adult skool...Am shippius

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Ike Louisa said...

Sweet jari.

amanda da creamchic said...

Cute

Dem try... dee

Congrats!

Wow! Beautiful

Y is the traditional marriage going to take place in lagos? Igbos do not do such out their village. Unless ur people rejected you or u are an outcast. Mitcheew.
Mimiebrown

Disowned u rather.
Mimiebrown

So she had the first baby, he didn't marry, had the second baby, he still didn't marry, he's now disturbing us with pre-wedding photos. Abeg gerrarahere.

Cute....... #Lindatakenote

Corper News Network said...

Hahahaha don't kill people with your funny gerrarahere please

Beautiful kids they've got!

I like!! Cute babies they ve got

I HV been waiting to see this on LIB

Cee said...

Disturbing us with pre-wedding pictures after 3 kids. Abeg make una shift!

Good for her

Long Live LIB

Beautiful family

Genny's Blog said...

Awww!Adorable!!!

Old rented bicycle
Scene from Nnewinolly

I tire o. After 3 and we no go rest!!

Chidubem Egwudike said...

The photo splashes are nice; but one thing is certain! that's is why I am proud to be a catholic, where nonsense is not tolerated. So this couples has been "living-in" all this while? Even already, they have three issues. hmmm....THIS IS NOT WISDOM!

Marrying an old man??? So after all the 3 children the man still no gree marry you, you come go baba?? Igbo girls and greed, they can even marry a lion as long as they have access to money for a day.

Oluwabukola said...

Cute pics.
As long as they can correct their wrong,,,. We ain't even sure they av not done a court/church marriage. Traditional marriage is impt in igbo land.

#Linda'spal

tomic correa said...

He looks way older than her

Why d guy dey gather empty filling bottle for en byke naaa

Three kids?? Hmmm

BJ Bonji said...

Igbo girls !!! I'll deserve my comments for another day

Why Lagos for the venue of the traditional wedding? This is disgusting.

Cherry said...

I have 2 kids not 3 ooooo diamond and sapphire,and have done my court wedding 2 years now and not a small gal i bet u,u dnt want to know how old i am cos i look young and slim it my life if i like i do my traditional wedding in lagos,or any country of my choice i cant tell u how to live ur life.

I so love the last pic

Am happy to be blessed with 2 beautiful children (Diamond and Sapphire) with my lovely husband Antoni. We had our court wedding 2years ago and as for the age, you can come ask me for my birth certificate. THANK YOU!!!

kings11ng said...

Trad in Lagos? She must be from imo state