Suspected Fulani herdsmen this morning attacked Atakwu community, in
Nkanu West LGA, Enugu state, killing a
seminarian of the Catholic Church, a mother and daughter, pregnant woman
amongst others. Tochi Precious, an eyewitness at the hospital
some of the victims of the attack were brought in, shared a graphic
photo and wrote, *viewer discretion advised*
"Fulani is at it again! What a wicked world. I saw it with my two eyes this early morning around 4.am
at Emergency Unit ESUT Teaching Hospital Parklane Enugu where two of
the victims were rushed to and others were taken to Mother Of Christ
Hospital Enugu.
They were attacked in their village by fulanis
in d middle of the night at Amagu Attakwu Akegbe Nkanu Local Government
Enugu. A seminarian who is among the victims ,just came back from Break
yesterday evening only to meet his death in the middle of the night. He
was butchered like cow meat and he died immediately.
This lady
here and her mother are in the same condition with their intestines out.
A pregnant woman was also badly injured on her head and some others who
are lying hopelessly in the hospital. What a bad day. Enugu State
Government pls where are u ooo.."
How cruel...FATHER MBAKA SAY SOMETHING!!!! Rip dear ones,it's quite painful.#Sad
ReplyDeleteFreeborn and Stern i can't do witout u guys comments
DeleteMe love de 2 of u walahi
Linda don't take note!
Freeborn and Stern i can't do witout u guys comments
DeleteMe love de 2 of u walahi
Linda don't take note!
Kai Wicked
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The blood of all the people that die as a result of this frustration called Buhari regime will follow any Christians that supported or votes for Buhari more especially all the RCCG (REDEEMED MEMBERS ) God will repay all of you one by one.
DeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteBUHARI THE KILLER you never tire to dey send your fulani boys? Pls where are those stupid and useless people that voted this MONSTER as PRESIDENT. I PRAY EVERY ONE OF YOU DIE LIKE THIS NONSENSE
ReplyDeleteamen
DeleteAwwww, Stern is back. Welcome bro
DeleteWhere is freeborn comments Linda?
DeleteShame on all those that voted buhari to power
ReplyDeleteShame on those that accommodated aboki in their land
Shame on the people of Enugu state cos you guys are weak
This thing is becoming too much and president buhari is doing noting about it.if freeborn is here to comment about the wickedness of fulani and my Muslim brotherhood you people will abuse him have you guys see it now?
ReplyDeleteIgbo people should rise up and take up their arms before fulani finish them all.. Don't they have youth's at all? Igbos how far time to prove the stuff that you people are made of has come.
Where is freeborn's comment LIB?
Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.i know the reason why my yoruba apc people and hausas hate his comment but the truth must prevail.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that 95% of freeborn's comment are awesome and truth.freeborn is the only person here that say things how they are without bias,he is the reason why all my worker's,colleagues and family members here and abroad visit this blog. Freeborn the wepter we need your comment.
Pls Just shut up
DeleteOh My God! Not Again!! This nonsense is getting out of hand o! Imagine, Enugu that is ordinarily a peaceful place, these bloodthirsty, foolish Fulanis want to continue to spill innocent blood! The people of Enugu State must rise up against these barbaric Fulani cows! slaughter all of them, because until they are matched violence for violence, they will continue to think that they have the monopoly of violence! Imagine! killing even a seminarian on apostolic work! This madness has gone on too long! People Arise o, if na war, make we fight! We cannot allow these bastards to continue killing us, for any reason! Youths Arise and Defend Yourselves!! #KillThemBeforeTheyKillYou!! #KillTheEnemyBeforeHeKillsyouAll!! #Defendyourland #Defendyourlives #Non-FulaniLivesMatter!! #IgboLivesMatter!! #ThisNonsenseMustStop!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThese herdsmen are very wicked. Hit it big..get your sensational soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, August 26th & 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteI kep saying it! Not Again!! This nonsense is getting out of hand o! Imagine, Enugu that is ordinarily a peaceful place, these bloodthirsty, foolish Fulanis want to continue to spill innocent blood! The people of Enugu State must rise up against these barbaric Fulani cows! slaughter all of them, because until they are matched violence for violence, they will continue to think that they have the monopoly of violence! Imagine! killing even a seminarian on apostolic work! This madness has gone on too long! People Arise o, if na war, make we fight! We cannot allow these bastards to continue killing us, for any reason! Youths Arise and Defend Yourselves!! #KillThemBeforeTheyKillYou!! #KillTheEnemyBeforeHeKillsyouAll!! #Defendyourland #Defendyourlives #Non-FulaniLivesMatter!! #IgboLivesMatter!! #ThisNonsenseMustStop!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis humiliation and provocation is becoming too much! We are being pushed to the wall... rip to the dead. God takeover!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
ReplyDeleteThis may not look real to you because you are not a victim.
This may look like just another unfortunate incident because she's not your relative.
You maybe here to view another lady who for all the good reasons have been attacked for no just cause.
It is important to note that when life is so cheap, security is so porous and government is so useless.
The economy is grounding and we are managing but when ordinary individuals die recklessly and in an unprecedented manner, the whole universe needs to wake up and demand for answers.
If pastors, and leaders won't speak, I will!
This is not healthy healthy nation anymore.
We cannot continue this way!
It is my passionate appeal that the government and the masses at all levels should wake up and flush this mess out of our society.
I can't believe that I am now comfortable seeing brutalised bodies everyday.
This is just not good for our Generation.
Oh dear Lord, please have mercy on your children. This is too much for us to bear.
Thank you.
U spoke well.
DeleteBUHARIAONODU CALL YOUR DEVILISH PEOPLE TO ORDER,FATHER MBAKA SPEAK UP AGAINST EVILS AND SHAME THE DEVIL FOR ONCE IN YOUR LIFETIME!!! THIS HAS GOTTEN OUT OF HANDS...QUITE PAINFUL,JEZZZ!!! #EvilGovt
ReplyDeleteSubuhanallah! both state and federal government must stand up to their responsibilities before the sick herdsmen go beyond this, enough of this madness,get the herdsmen and kill them too😡
ReplyDelete*www.bonitabislam.com*
I bet we won't hear a word from the Presidency or the Police.
ReplyDeleteOh lord.wat is happening to Nigeria. This man called buhari wants to destroy nig.u went ahead to arrest a man for naming is pet dog after u.but can't put an end to man slaughter. Ooo Jesus cum to our rescue. All Christians Pls go on ur knees and start praying.this is a war against Christianity.
ReplyDeleteWhere is father Mbaka.. He need to talk some sense into his ally Buhari thick skull.. His Fulani brothers need to be called to order.
ReplyDeleteU will always comment like the fool that ya are...u borrow u MB longest time!!
DeleteIt's quite unfortunate!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy! this is too bad pls government should do something.
ReplyDeleteThis idiot again,God please save us from this wicked world.Jumbo
ReplyDeleteNa wa o....And our force are doing nothing about this people than arresting someone who name pet Buhari....I think God is punishing us with bad leader
ReplyDeleteMysterious Creature That Cannot Be Explained Found- Weird Video
See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/mysterious-creature-that-cannot-be.html
This Throw Back Photo Of Phyno Will Make You Pity Him When He Was Poor
see here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/this-throw-back-photo-of-phyno-will.html
5 Sign You’re in an Unhealthy Relationship That Can't Be Ignored
See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/5-youre-in-unhealthy-relationship.html
Jesus christ of Nazareth..... What has Enugu got to do with Fulani herdsmen. Ugwuanyi please do something do something, these uncircumcised bastards cannot be parading my state like it is their fathers house
ReplyDeleteWho finally subscribed for you.
DeleteJesus christ of Nazareth..... What has Enugu got to do with Fulani herdsmen. Ugwuanyi please do something do something, these uncircumcised bastards cannot be parading my state like it is their fathers house
ReplyDeletebuhari fulani apc will perish
ReplyDeleteA good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSo u need half bag anuofia? u couldn't even say RIP to the dead na rice dey wori u...
DeleteWhy will these people keep behaving like this,this is a crime against humanity.
ReplyDeleteTO SHARE MORE VIEWS ON THIS TOPIC
CLICK HERE!!!!
Ibo people na e na know waiting e na de wait for make fulani de kill e na wives,children husbands.nd de fuck and rape e na women de go.
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
This is heartless. Why this sanguinary hatred by this fulanis. This is become unbearable for God's sake.
ReplyDeleteThe story is very true. I weep for this country.
ReplyDeleteLord have Mercy !!!!
ReplyDeletePMB is not working on theses Herds men thing.
% Linda your Greatest Fan %
It is heartbreaking to see atrocities like these happening and till date no Fulani herdsman have been brought to justice meanwhile we have a police force who are more than swift in arresting a man for naming his dog buhari but do not know how to bring mass murders to justice. Truth be told no group Will have audacity to continually commit mass murders without power individual behind the scenes giving them the thumbs-up, these herdsman are on a mission. The president said he is for everybody and nobody it is high time he puts his money where he's mouth is because religious tension in the country is getting dangerously high.
ReplyDeleteGosh, one day monkey go market and will not return. Surely very soon!
ReplyDeleteIF THIS NA TRUE THEN MAKE D FOOLS WEY CALL DEM SEF IGBO OR IPOB OR MEND FUCK OFF!!!!!!!! GOD KILL ALL D STUPID GOVNORS FO IGBO LAND N DEM STUPID YOUTH WEY NA ONLY MONEY DE WANT BCOS IF NA WE, WE FO DUNG BORN DO STATE HOUSE N DOS WEY NO SUPOT IGBO MOVEMENT HOUESES. EVEN LINDA DE LAGOS DE MAKE MONI, IF U ASK HER ABOUT BIAFRA SHE GO DENY DEM BCOS SHE NO WANT LOSS HER FUCKING PROPERTIES WEY SHE GO STILL DIE LEAV.
ReplyDeleteIf na to shot and arrest IPOB dem go do am fast...fulani people dey fly abi? Dem no fit catch dem
DeleteEnugu Gov is a disgrace.. See what Fayose did to them in Ekiti
ReplyDeleteThis is wickedness nau how someone be this heartless eehn...God punish who ever did dis
ReplyDeleteThe story is very true. I weep for this country.
ReplyDeleteI said it that they will attack again, cowards....continue keeping quiet and waiting for ur useless Government and Buhari to save u people. They will still attach again and go free.
ReplyDeleteNA BUHARI DO DIS ONE?? OR APC??? WEN IGBO PIPLE DE FEAR, DEM GO DE FINE EXCUSES. PIPLE COM UR VILLAGE COM KILL U, U DE CALL GOVT THEN 2MORO U GO SAY U FIT SEPERATE
ReplyDeleteHow long shall we wait for the insensitive government to be proactive to this ungodly act
ReplyDeleteWhen would these senseless killings end. The president has remained utterly silent on this Fulani herdsmen issue until it spirals out of control. Buhari, pls respect human life and take immediate action.
ReplyDeletePEOPLE OF ENUGU, BUNCH OF IDIOTS, MUST YALL WAIT TILL THEY (FULANIS/HAUSAS) SLUGTHER YOUR PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY IN YOUR BACKYARD B4 TAKIN ACTION?
ReplyDeletegkvvjvjvcchchhjcjvj
ReplyDeletefulani herdsmen will perish in the lake of hell unless they repent. assholes
ReplyDeleteThank So much Aunty Lida for the post pls follow (@cusmasgoalboy)
ReplyDeleteBuhari. Thunder will punish u
ReplyDeleteDis is the height of wickedness. It shall never be well with the perpetrators of dis dastardly act. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAll the top Igbo politicians are cowards. Rip 2 d dead
ReplyDeleteI am new here Linda and omg not nice and gory.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This fulani herdsmen are really insane i swear.....
Be there waiting for your governor that has been blackmail, don't go and arm yourselves till Fulani president and his herdmens wipe you all out then that money you are gathering from other places will belong to them, em make u,a the fold Una hand wait for Una governor
ReplyDelete.... Am totally lost of words... Why did buhari hate igbos this way? Why can't he allow naira ins to go peacefully..... Am beginning to dislike anything called hausas fulani now......
ReplyDelete........... Liber maniac.......
That is the Han work of buhari and rochas.these rats and their cows need to be cleansed from that zone once and for all.
ReplyDeleteNext thing the Governor will come on camera and cry like and idiot.mchewww
ReplyDeleteWickedness
ReplyDeleteJesus!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Linda dis picture is to graphic Jesus! The girl's oranges fine sha no doubt.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Goodness! What did the villagers do to the Fulani? Enugu state government please do something!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord! May they never know peace
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
This is barbaric; it must stop.
ReplyDeleteShame on that stupid governor of Enugu. Shame on the youths of Enugu. You people are a disgrace to the Igboland. May Amadioha strike all of you idiots.
ReplyDeleteThey only thing they know how to do is to shout 042 upandan...whatever that mean
DeleteShame on that stupid governor of Enugu. Shame on the youths of Enugu. You people are a disgrace to the Igboland. May Amadioha strike all of you idiots.
ReplyDeleteEeeeewwwwoooooooooooo pls ma pple am not joking.we d enugu pple don't hv man as a governor oooooo.
ReplyDeleteIs a woman dat we hv ooooo as governor.He sorry She will go there with her big yassh and start to cry oooo
Ugwuanyi is a Woman oooooo,he is weak oooooo...fulani herdsmen has bEen attacking some of d villages in enugu.....d media don't say hv of them ooooooo
Wher is ma Sullivan or Lion heart Chimaroke ooooo.
Why on earth did I vote woman ugwuanyi for governor oooooo.
#crying
God pls fight dis battle. Malam mbaka, how far? Buhari is for all of u right? I wush ur mum was among.
ReplyDeleteWhere are the Stupid DSS,Police,Soldiers,Navy and the Daura Dog himself..No herdsmen has been caught since the killing spray started ..Guys should re-strategise
ReplyDeleteJust tell me which other country where this type of thing is happening in a peace situation. An Igboman is being harassed in court over a name he gave to his dog and here Fulani cowards are killing women and children and no one is arresting or questioning them. May God Almighty punish all advocates of One Nigeria, May their daughters, women and babies be butchered like this poor lady. Nnamdi Kanu has been in detention for advocating a separate country for his people just to stop this animals but some brainless cowards who cannot see beyond their noses after a pot of brew are opposing him.I do not worry too much about Igbos who choose to remain in the North if they come to any harm but it pisses me off to see any body being killed in the safety of their ancestral home by wild marauding animals called fulani herdsmen. The gathering of clouds indicates imminent rain, something must give, God Almighty is all knowing and this shall not escape him. For the leaders of this contraption, just imagine that young woman lying with her intestines gushing out is the body of your daughter who went to bed in peace last night only to be woken up and killed because of the tribe or religion she belongs to? If you do not give account to the people you are ruling because you are too powerful, the Almighty God's punishment is real because the Bible says that it is a dreadful thing to fall into the hands of the Almighty Hebrews 10:31
ReplyDeleteOh God!! Save us
ReplyDeleteWe should all stop eating cow meat. #nomorebeef
ReplyDeletePresdient Buhari to meet with security Chiefs and Enugu State Governor 2morro
ReplyDeleteThe only way to conquer this people is by killing anything that is hausa in enugu,and villages there should start having vigilantees at nite #arm urselves
ReplyDeleteWhat is buhari govt are doing about all dis killing , I can't say dey are only killing igbos but dis is another boko haram in disguise. And buhari led govt and Apc are daft about dis killings. Is because dey are his kinsmen ? Or is because dey are Muslim ? Cause only what buhari led government can do is to condemn it on social media via Twitter , how many lives dis terrorist have claim in dis country. Mostly Christians many God save his people. My prayer is who EVA is behind all dis. Will never have peace in his life. Both him and his family will always dowel in pains and havoc will never end in his and family life. Gosh
ReplyDeletefight back ohh ,fight bk
ReplyDeleteSad.
ReplyDeleteI'm Speechless, no one nigeria
ReplyDeleteGaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe advice is simple everybody should source for a rifle
I pity these people, they are waiting for government? Local, state or federal,will you wait till they finish this generation? What are their youth doing, does it mean they can't defend themselves by establishing vigilantes, guys do it yourself, organise yourself, any Fulani you see please don't hesitate..
ReplyDeleteWe can expect more of such attacks when this grazing bill is passed. Infact it will legalize such attacks.
ReplyDeleteIt's time to fight back!;! U are stronger and faster than them. Fight !!
ReplyDeleteWith tbose coward comments like God win this battle, God save us , they will continue to butcher you...even in your literature story book The Bible, No God came down to save anybody....His annointed and prophets Moses ,David et al all went to war...If una like make una no arm una selves....Igbos n Christians= Pussies...Eye for eye is the only language savages understand
ReplyDelete*Linda's Future Hubby*
Abeg tell d fools
DeleteChai what is all this for God's sake some people are suffering and fulani herdsmen are busy killing innocent citizens. I have lost total confidence in this present administration. No wonder Freeborn always weep.
ReplyDeleteOh God come and deliver is from this menace.
Where is Rev father mbaka now with his blaming games on GEJ.?
ReplyDeleteThis is serious! Enugu again?
ReplyDeleteHow did we get here as a nation? So many pertinent questions without any answer to them, the rampaging herdsmen are wreaking havoc without any hurdle. Is it a crime to be Nigerian? What are the security agencies doing to curtail the excesses of these retards? I weep like Freeborn today after seeing man's inhumanity to man which brings this question to the fore- why is that in all of God's creation only humans attack their kind? Is it that the human race no longer have sanctity for life? My condolences to the bereaved families and may God grant them the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss.
ReplyDeleteNonesence comments make una dey blame president buhari.dem don they kill people since.make una wake up from sleep oo.kill their cows kill the herdsmen i swear them go stop period.una too dey speak english igbo people where una dey?.sha e pain me oo.
ReplyDeleteThese illiterate fulani people what is their relationship with the igbos? God will kill them with thunder and brimstone IJN. Amen.
ReplyDeleteWe should all stop eating cow meat. #NoMoreBeef
ReplyDeleteE NO GO BETTER FOR ALL EVIL BUHARI SUPPORTERS HOME AND AWAY
ReplyDeleteThas why I like aba, if it wr in aba. Am sure a huge amount of them would av been dead by now
ReplyDeleteEnugu govt and the people are so weak they don't poses the true igbo blood like aba and anambra, enugu share kogi blood. They should not be in igbo map. Haba how many times kwanu. Buhari if enugu people can't strike, we the igbo brothers will strike back, Nigeria will devide in ur own very eye. I just blame the british for merging us with the north. The should have alow them with the yoruba since the roll well together. Freeborn should be weeping now, chill till he gets MB..
ReplyDeleteWithout minding words I think is high time we got rid of these so called herdsmen if it means dividing the Country.
ReplyDeleteI can't imagine not having problems with anybody only to be seen attacked by some dirty cows only God knows where they came.
So annoying, I'm sorry if I offended anyone here.
This fulani herdsman started all dis since buhari came into power.
ReplyDeleteWhich one come be buhari buhari buhari .igbo una dey fuck up big time ! Leave APC or buhari matter u guys are just really annoyingly useless
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo just short of words
ReplyDeleteMiss Linda Ikeji,....please where is our hero's comment(freeborn the wepter)
ReplyDeleteThis guy has spoken the truth countless times. Buharia is the worst president ever. People of Enugu make una slaughter any herdsmen and their herds. No mercy
International communities should come to our aid. Another Hitler is the Nigeria's current Head of State. If you are truly against what happened to the six million Jews, it is time for you to speak out.
ReplyDeletePeople die on daily basis of starvation and terrorist attack. When it is not fulani herdsmen it is Boko Haram sect.
AIT tv station warned us of this impending doom but most of us failed to heed the warning. We are like the stubborn fly that followed a corpse to the grave.
What is the stupid governor doing? Where are the bakkassi boys ? Shame on Enugu, igbo land for that matter, may God have mercy on you and restore your confide
ReplyDeleteWithout mincing words, I think Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi is deeply sleeping on duty as Enugu State Governor. If not, why would
ReplyDeletethe bloodsucking Fulani Herdsmen Militia be taking his state/people unawares anytime they invade their land and strike hard, attacking, killing and inflicting deep wounds that comes with excruciating pains on his people, and destroying properties worth millions successfully anytime they want without any security operative(s) repelling the attack for safety of lives in
particular all the time before his very watch. I think he's very weak as the Chief Security of the state and too dull/slow for my liking. before you know it, he'll burst into tears and declare fasting without taking adequate action to curb the attack/encroachment from these deadly sect. He
should learn to take drastic proactive measure by asking my state Anambra, Abia and Governor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti State how they're doing it when it comes to security of lives and properties of their indigenes. A governor whom his state/people is always open to attack from one particular invaders called Islamic Extremist should be damn
Rugged and not soft/slow in dealing with such menace and not showing how unfit he is. We are in desperate time in Nigeria now, and such desperate time calls for extreme desperate measures to avert some sudden ugly occurrence from repeating itself again mostly when it has to do with Human Lives. this is not the first, second nor third his people are being attacked in their ancestral land/home and killed. The life of Enugu
people should matter to him Biko, because I just can't imagine what these people are going through in their own ancestral land, living in great fear and sleeping with one eye closed and one open. Let him be serious and learn from his predecessors. Let him wake up to this reality before things will get blown out of proportion. We Igbo's are known to be very protective when it comes to attacks from strangers encroaching on our land.
I just put all the whole blame on the governor of Enugu state. Didn't he saw what fayose did to them. My governor's are weak. Because they are all corrupt people afraid to speak. So that they will not probe them of their loot. God have mercy on your people and console the family of the lost once. Rip
ReplyDeleteWia is Freeborn?
ReplyDeleteThis is sad and cruel but the doctor hand thou. Why the doctor touching her breast?
ReplyDeleteThese killing is becoming too much it's high time Ndigbo stand up as they did during Ojukwu, Ngozi Kaduna and co. This government will not do anything to alleviate the suffering of the igbo. Another civil war in the brewing
ReplyDeleteIgbo bu igbo, nmamanu! i trust u guys know what to do.
ReplyDeleteMy goodness not again so 042 goons are this weary make I hear 0 talk more 42 make I finish una with mouth , and our dear Igbo celebrities una no see this one Na France wey no consine una, una dey pray for asin ehhh Linda I can't take this something have to be done and come Linda post Freeborns comment abi dey done bribe you for that no just try rubbish post his comment Biko #let fight for Enugu
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comments Na abi you be sabotua
ReplyDeleteGod punish Enugu State Governor.Useless man without balls. All he is interested in is summoning the fulani leaders and the community to a meeting.I weep for this country.
ReplyDeleteThose in authority from PMB down, that condem these dastardly acts yet do nothing to bring the perps to book, will all die by the same way. Mark my words, for so shall it be.
ReplyDeletelord have mercy