News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmmmmmmmmmm just passing
Why she cover up??? Linda take note!
Nice rack
This is actually the best ive seen of her. Iya cover up more. Biko
Exactly. She's prettier without makeup sefwww.bonitabislam.com
Yeah you're right
DIS PIECE OF SHIT
Seen...merited happiness
Old skool
She looks young
I tell you. Better looking without makeup and better looking than some people insulting her. Whether we like it or not.
Linda, pls don't ruin my sunday with this dirty slot pix.
Old mama.
K. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Na wao oh, this is too much see something
who dis pic help?
Ok seen
Akwuna
Afro who? Don't know ha!
She isn't dat bad without make up
She a TBH. Looks like the old Hen gat more Tats on her shrinkin flesh.
Never judge anyone, there's always a reason behind every decision we take, She's endowed with beauty naturally
Cute
Why cares
Who cares
As Nigerians we should learn to develop the tendency to see good in others regards of who or what they are. I think we are one of the most judgemental people on earth.
She is beautiful without make up.says, Genevieve.
Seen!
mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gerra ra here
Who is she again?
Jealous bitches, hypocrites ..holier than thou mother fuckers...commentaries from Nigerians are always annoying and devoid of any meaningful wisdom.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm just passing
ReplyDeleteWhy she cover up??? Linda take note!
DeleteNice rack
DeleteThis is actually the best ive seen of her. Iya cover up more. Biko
ReplyDeleteExactly. She's prettier without makeup sef
Deletewww.bonitabislam.com
Yeah you're right
DeleteDIS PIECE OF SHIT
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Old skool
ReplyDeleteShe looks young
ReplyDeleteI tell you. Better looking without makeup and better looking than some people insulting her.
DeleteWhether we like it or not.
Linda, pls don't ruin my sunday with this dirty slot pix.
ReplyDeleteOld mama.
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Na wao oh, this is too much see something
ReplyDeletewho dis pic help?
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteAkwuna
ReplyDeleteAfro who? Don't know ha!
ReplyDeleteShe isn't dat bad without make up
ReplyDeleteShe a TBH.
ReplyDeleteLooks like the old Hen gat more Tats on her shrinkin flesh.
Never judge anyone, there's always a reason behind every decision we take,
ReplyDeleteShe's endowed with beauty naturally
Cute
ReplyDeleteWhy cares
ReplyDeleteWho cares
ReplyDeleteAs Nigerians we should learn to develop the tendency to see good in others regards of who or what they are. I think we are one of the most judgemental people on earth.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful without make up.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Seen!
ReplyDeletemtchew
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gerra ra here
ReplyDeleteWho is she again?
ReplyDeleteJealous bitches, hypocrites ..holier than thou mother fuckers...commentaries from Nigerians are always annoying and devoid of any meaningful wisdom.