News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She has evolved...
lolnaijaranks.com
At least she maintained her skin Color.Long Live LIB
Who said? U hv not seen her recently, she is white now
And she is now very light skinned, hmmm or is this throwback picture black and white? 9ja girls and bleaching cream sha
UGLY IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT. This kind face monkey wey know say hin no fine go see am run. OSHIOMONKEY get hope be that. OBACHIMPANZEE go see this face shout praaaaaiseeee the Lordddd
Kai.. See as she wowor reach for 2000.. Nice one tho! Na me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
Dis is epic!...merited happiness
ThankGod for changes
Beta husband.
Now she don bleach die
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA 👩
She has come a long way. Linda take note!
She wasn't looking bad before she lightened her skin colour.
Notin changed,,she still dresses dsame way as 2000,,,,nd only dat she don fat small...
Hehehehe. Yuwa wicked
now she is an Oyibo.
I should cook the pix n eat oquia
She has really transformed!
Everyone has a surulere. says, Genevieve.
Nothing has really changed. Your comment will be visible after approval.
C razzor
I dare Ruukky Sanda to do a throw back from the year 2000.
Hmmmmn 2000 and 2004, 16years ago ? I believe she must be over 36years of age
She has added weight. She is now fatter and fresher
Transformation in the highest order.thanks to change
UpgRade
And she said she is 30? So she was 14 in that picture? Na wa
She's really changed
She has evolved...
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeletenaijaranks.com
At least she maintained her skin Color.
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Who said? U hv not seen her recently, she is white now
DeleteAnd she is now very light skinned, hmmm or is this throwback picture black and white? 9ja girls and bleaching cream sha
ReplyDeleteUGLY IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT.
ReplyDeleteThis kind face monkey wey know say hin no fine go see am run. OSHIOMONKEY get hope be that. OBACHIMPANZEE go see this face shout praaaaaiseeee the Lordddd
Kai.. See as she wowor reach for 2000.. Nice one tho!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Dis is epic!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ThankGod for changes
ReplyDeleteBeta husband.
ReplyDeleteNow she don bleach die
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
She has come a long way. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe wasn't looking bad before she lightened her skin colour.
ReplyDeleteNotin changed,,she still dresses dsame way as 2000,,,,nd only dat she don fat small...
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. Yuwa wicked
Deletenow she is an Oyibo.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteI should cook the pix n eat oquia
ReplyDeleteShe has really transformed!
ReplyDeleteEveryone has a surulere.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Nothing has really changed.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
C razzor
ReplyDeleteI dare Ruukky Sanda to do a throw back from the year 2000.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmn 2000 and 2004, 16years ago ? I believe she must be over 36years of age
ReplyDeleteShe has added weight. She is now fatter and fresher
ReplyDeleteTransformation in the highest order.thanks to change
ReplyDeleteUpgRade
ReplyDeleteAnd she said she is 30? So she was 14 in that picture? Na wa
ReplyDeleteShe's really changed