So, rapper The Game was a guest on Amber Rose's new show and encouraged his 'fans to watch the show. Well one of his fans said he wont watch it because 'she a hoe'. Well The Game didn't appreciate that and tore down the fan and other fans who insulted him and Amber....

Not interested
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Clap back king
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Not everyone following u is ur fan, majority re haters who don't want 2see u happy 4a moment
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Okay...Next???
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteLol @you broke throwin Pokemon balls around ya mom backyard#
ReplyDeleteI think Trolls are becoming endangered Species. Lets rise up n Stop with the Troll bullying.
The game is mouthed eehn
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful dat all I can comment
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahahaha,d game get badt mouth
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOkk nice
ReplyDeleteLol, Game with Mouth Odour
ReplyDeleteNext Biko!!!
ReplyDeleteServes them right, some pple are 2 quick to judge, their sis cld even be worse yet they go on social media 2 condemn pple
ReplyDeleteYou'll think these people are virgins and nuns....oloshi's
ReplyDeleteNo Chill Lmao!
ReplyDeleteJust wow... Game got such a deadly finger... I love the way he silence them... People should mind their business.. And keep their hate off people's shit...
ReplyDelete...... Team game......
D game oh sorry, ur career is over,i don't dink Drake or davido will have time to reply insult,get busy guy
ReplyDeletemtcheww
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
The Game be King at Bashing Haters. No matter what a man does, haters gonna be sure to criticize. Still laughing at how he comes up with those words though.
ReplyDeleteThe Game always having time for fans turned haters. Still laughing at how efficient he is with trash words. People will always criticize no matter what.
ReplyDeleteGirl the game's choice diss words are the best.
DeleteNext please
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
ReplyDeleteIt is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!. new champions