Photos: President Buhari arrives back to Nigeria from the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Photos: President Buhari arrives back to Nigeria from the UK

President Buhari is back in Nigeria after his vacation and Medical Leave in London, UK. He arrived at the Presidential Wing of Nnamdi Azikwe International Airport, Abuja, at about 5:30 p.m today. See more photos after the cut...

47 comments:

1. Welcome back home sir! Linda take note!

2. I wanted to ask about those bag pippers abi wetin. Seen. Papa anata oyoyo. Welcome wey bread.

3. I wanted to ask about those bag pippers abi wetin. Seen. Papa anata oyoyo. Welcome wey bread.

4. So what if he is back. Nobody missed him and im sure he cant still well. Old age no get cure.

5. Welcome Baba wat did u bring for us ooo?

6. Wonderful!
    AJALA IS BACK.
    HE LOOKS SICK THEY WOULD HAVE ALLOW THE 82 YEAR OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL.
    SEE HOW THEY STAND IN RESPECT AS IF HIS COMING BACK FROM HEAVEN OF AN IMPORTANT MEETING NIGERIANS ALWAYS CELEBRATING RUBBISH.

7. He will soon travel again very soon. Till den,welcome back
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

8. I think masquerades better reflect our culture than bagpipes and kilts.
    Oga Lai Mohammed will agree.
    Scottish dignitaries aren't welcomed with masquerades upon arrival from foreign assignments.

9. He's welcome. Hope he can hear word now

10. Wonderful!
    AJALA IS BACK.
    HE LOOKS SICK THEY WOULD HAVE ALLOW THE 82 YEAR OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL.
    SEE HOW THEY STAND IN RESPECT AS IF HIS COMING BACK FROM HEAVEN OF AN IMPORTANT MEETING NIGERIANS ALWAYS CELEBRATING RUBBISH.

11. Welcome hope u bought bread for ur people at home.

12. D+PinPointer Says: I am happy that he is leading Nigeria with good example: over staying his vacation;considering the country unfit for rest; and considering the country unfit for medical treatment. In about two to three weeks period, he would have to return to UK for another medical evaluation, so service chiefs and brigade of guard, please be ready for another ceremony. By the way, the IG of police belly is becoming a national disgrace.

13. Nawao,see the jamboree! Unnecessary if u ask me

14. Bai linda dis 1 all of these pple r looking surprised to see him!!

15. I hope u r well now, since a BIG Country like Nigeria is not good enough for u to rest or be treated. Malam Buhari

16. welcome back my Dady we miss #whileyouareaway# our stock exchange improved seriously, all the road construction are on-going, ur school feeding which you initiated has been lunched and your military and dealing seriously with bokoboys among many.welcome my President.

17. BLACK IDIOTS THAT DONT IMPACT THIS KINGDOM OF DARKNESS CALLED NIGERIA.

18. This ceremony everytime pls how much is it costing Nigeria

19. Thank God he came back oo.. i feel say he fit pass dere go the great land beyond.... www.habanaija.com

20. See them face APC SCAM pple how will they change anytin we are facing recession and we are talking about 2weeks vacation?they shud pay dis man off and bring someone who will do the job diligently.he needs all the rest he wants

21. Welcome to the failed president of the federal republic of jokers.

22. Welcome to the failed president of the federal republic of jokers.

23. welcome home mr. president.

24. What's all this formality for? Abeg make una commot make we see road

25. All these are not necessary? Celebrating failure

26. All these are not necessary? Celebrating failure

27. Welcome Mr President love the Scottish band .

28. Funny how those that wish people dead.....all die before them

29. I dont always understand how they welcome this guy every time as if he is a visiting dignitary...

30. Scottish pipes again!! Pls what did he conquer that they are welcoming him with all these pump and pageantry?

31. Lolz....dis naija sef...see as almost all the army stand comeout to welcome President.

Pple wey dey shake am sef dey use double hand..kai

Its well...

32. Welcome back Mr President.

33. Please how many times do these people organise this parade and ceremony every month? They must be tired of marching up and down every week to welcome or bid farewell to this confused president that does nothing else apart from travelling and insulting Nigerians. You people should take heart, it's not forever...

34. Look at the policeman with huge belly and ass...more reason security here is pretty poor! Chop money only

35. Glory be to God Almighty for bringing him back safely,
    against the evil wish of the enemies of this country.

36. Welcome back my waka waka president.

37. Welcome back sir

38. Welcome back Mr President.

39. Nigerians are celebrating shame.Only God can deliver Nigeria from this Task Master

40. Thank God d president came back. His good work will continue. We have seen how d fuel price is gradually coming down. Kudos to mr president but pls waste no time to see to d problem of electricity. Fashola is just making noise. Pls supervise him well.