Photos: Olori Wuraola Ogunwusi attends Emerging Women's Forum in Maryland | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 17 June 2016

Photos: Olori Wuraola Ogunwusi attends Emerging Women's Forum in Maryland

Olori Wuraola Zynab, Wife of the Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi, was present at the Emerging Women's Forum in National Harbor, Maryland. She was a Guest of Honour at the event and also gave a speech. See more photos after the cut.

35 comments:

Fine woman

Nice one. She's glowing

Pretty woman

Seen.

Good for her

She looks royal

Royalty!

EYI GA O GA LAGA JU ............. ROYALTY AT ITS PEAK

LAIDE

She is beautiful😘😘😘

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

for d first time i saw her smiling face, pretty woman, good for her

Aya Oba,when God decides to bless you,no negative attack can slow you down.

Seems marriage is making her look more gorgeous plus her height is dope.

Www.houseoflawof.com

Beautiful Olori! Linda take note!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm she is tooooo white haba abi na camera or change of climate

PKE

mlydnn3010 said...

So this lady can smile!!!!

Linda, why are you following this people about as if they are only royal family in Nigeria?

Linda, why are you following them around as if they are the only or the first royal couple in Nigeria?

mtchew

SEEN... SHE IS UGLY

*************************************anything to be waka wakaring upandan ***************and be in d news abi on LIB cos na only Linda dey famz dix woman !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

B said...

Despite wat people say, i love dis woman, she carries her self very well, like she was born to b a queen, and d bonus is dat, she cute 😍. Smile or no smile.

Enjoyment galore......kip flexing queenie.

OBA'S BLOG said...

She is so beautiful. Bk was here!!

The title Ooni of Ile-Ife is one the most respected titles in the world.

I can understand your pain, hatred, and jealousy it is born out of the fact while this royalty gets recognition from the US NASS among others, your igwes, obis, ezes, olus, etc. are being kidnapped and disgraced almost on a daily basis. Royalty pass royalty abeg

When will she start putting on a smiling face. #saddist

She finally gets to smile more often

all these 'arranged awards and speeches'. coming to America part 7

Hope that they have gotten her an English teacher cos her diction is sooo poor. My 2kobo!

No be the same lady wey don marry over three husbands (including the Lebanese for Abuja). She no fit run from this Ooni because the deity she wey them initiate her into go just kill her, mtcheeew.

Woman power, too much. That is why asewo wey sabi play her card well go turn to "role model" overnight.

Enjoy Oloooooooori, just remember say Sat Guru Maharaji was at your wedding, lol.

Imbecility d worri worry u

See how she's gripping the microphone.

Promoting yoruba land/culture,and royalty since 1900