Funny indeed. Which waaay Nigeria. Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting. THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.
Funny indeed. Which waaay Nigeria my country? Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting. THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.
Run run president, yuh can only run bt can't hide. #confuse man..#welcum bck in advance to same country...yuh call baba for peace he didn't ans yuh, yuh call good luck he didn't ans too cos they were talkin to yuh then yuh refuse to gv Listining ears to anyone now Niger people are after yuh remember them...I pity yuh Wahai
Why so much noise about his return when we know he will soon travel in no distance time, 2 months from now, he's gone again. Abeg lets him crawl quietly inside Aso Rock and take some rest jorrr!!!😁
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Welcome back o
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Mr Presido, hope u had ur brain checked
ReplyDeleteStern and slaveborn should die of envy.baba dey kampe no shaking
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi, all I want is positive change
ReplyDeleteHe is welcome back home.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Funny indeed.
ReplyDeleteWhich waaay Nigeria.
Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting.
THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO
OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.
Funny indeed.
ReplyDeleteWhich waaay Nigeria my country?
Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting.
THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO
OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting
ReplyDeleteHmmm the president has decided to return thechange is here. Scam
ReplyDeleteWelcome my presido
ReplyDeleteI don't understand, can some one pls tell mi what's happening receiving him howwww?
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nah he would have stayed back there....useless president
ReplyDeleteBaba oyoyo
ReplyDeleteWetin be d long tin?na todai d travel start?mtsheeeew
ReplyDeleteSure wasn't missed.
ReplyDeleteHope to hear about his hearing health condition
ReplyDeleteWelcome back. .....finish up what you left
ReplyDeleteFrom Basicloaded.blogspot.com
No be small welcome
ReplyDeleteRun run president, yuh can only run bt can't hide. #confuse man..#welcum bck in advance to same country...yuh call baba for peace he didn't ans yuh, yuh call good luck he didn't ans too cos they were talkin to yuh then yuh refuse to gv Listining ears to anyone now Niger people are after yuh remember them...I pity yuh Wahai
ReplyDelete....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014
GOOD TO SEE!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
He's welcome back
ReplyDeleteWhy so much noise about his return when we know he will soon travel in no distance time, 2 months from now, he's gone again. Abeg lets him crawl quietly inside Aso Rock and take some rest jorrr!!!😁
ReplyDeleteYeah Ajala is comoing back! The nomad president of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThe foolish old is back. And the suffering of the masses continues.
ReplyDeleteDats nice
ReplyDeleteHe should better remain wherever he is...
ReplyDeleteWish him well.But he should know that he has ruined the country.welcome to aso rock and change your style.
ReplyDeleteThank God you said aso-rock and not Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
ReplyDeleteMATURED
Why come back. Let him remain there we are better off without him.
ReplyDeleteWelkom bck
ReplyDeleteI just hope he's not coming back with his deaf ear.....
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Making mone online could be cool visit naijatrace.com to know more or click on the authors title
ReplyDeleteI don't know if it's only me, but I felt some level of peace within these few days he was away.
ReplyDeleteNxt tell us how much that will be voted for his dinner.
ReplyDeleteShame! Shame!! Shame!!!
ReplyDeleteReceiving him how plsss?
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
From ear infection treatment? This government won't cease to amuse me