Photo: Media Mogul, Mo Abudu celebrates the father of her kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

Photo: Media Mogul, Mo Abudu celebrates the father of her kids

Mo Abudu shared this photo of her two kids - Temidayo & Adekoyejo with their Father and wrote, 'Dear Toks, Happy Father's Day. Thank you for being such an awesome dad to our kids. May God continue to bless you and increase you.'

36 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

OKAY

Victor Kachi said...

Wow
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Father of her kids..so she is only a mere baby mama

Dats d life mehn

Why didn't Linda call him her baby father. Why use the derogatory terms on others and not her.

*******************************odimma !!!!!!!! Muna flex !!!!!!!!!

Because they are still legally married but separated...

All d best to them

GOOD TO SEE!

AUNTY LINDA....

Lovely.

Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

They were married before, now separated. So he is just the father of her children.

I be wan ask linda the same question....
....... Hahahahahahah so linda dey fear like this?? Linda stop am oooooooo, jst so ur job well..... MO is baby mama. Lols

.................. Liber maniac.........

Ada L said...

Because she was married to Tokunbo Abudu. Mosunmola is not a Baby mama.

Because my dear,mo is a divorcee not a baby mama

mala caret said...

Because she was married then later divorced. Now you know!

That's because she was married to him, but now divorced.

Godzwatchn said...

I don't understand,I expected to hear "My husband"

The Koko Media said...

Nice one. Guess she wants him back

http://thekokomedia.blogspot.com.ng/2016/06/man-threatens-to-release-sex-tape-of.html?m=1

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
MATURED

Linda...why start an unnecessary online speculation of rubbish by this your heading? Why didn't you write ex-husband? That is what he is? Do you know the implication of your statement,father of her kids? They were married and are divorced,u could have just written ex-husband.

They were married before the man caught her with another man. She's not a baby mama.

D gal is pretty

Kay said...

nice.

Well they are no longer babies you know!

You're back

Are u minding her?? If it's Davido wizkid flavor u quickly type in babymama!!!! In block letters but on this case ur hands r paralyzed!!! Please err1 deserves respect if that's the case here!!!

The kids are grown. The term isn't derogatory. Its english

Hmmmm! Baby Father things.

He's her ex - husband.

jamal cojo said...

baby papa!!!...dz man is just a sperm donor!

Because they were married

And you were there abi?7.51pm