Mr patrick Onyeke popularly known as Mr Patrick
is a seasoned Nigerian comedian ,,who has distinguished himself with
his unique comedy skits,that leaves you laughing till your Ribs hurts
with excitement. This most anticipated comedy skits will be released on the streets next week.
Mr Patrick started his career as a stand up comedian over a decade ago. He has
appeared in many stand up comedy shows in Nigeria including Nite of a
Thousand Laughs, Africa kings of comedy, Ay live, Basket Mouth
uncensored etc.
He has performed at coporate events and government functionaries and many other functions both home and abroad.
Mr patrick
has organised his own comedy shows called jokes Apart in Nigeria,
Malaysia, Dubia, South Africa,He is currently planning his Europe and
American Edition of his comedy tour.
He is also filming his
Tv comedy show called Jokes Alone which features top Nigeria comedians
and creating a platform for up coming comedians. Mr Patrick his comedy Skits the Adventures of Mr Patrick
is enjoying a massive airplay on Television stations and Dstv
Channels.,with over a million views on facebook and other social media
platforms.
In 2014 He was nominated as the best African Comedy writer at the African Magic Viewer Choice Award ( AMVCA ). Mr Patrick is a Brand Ambassador for Price Check.
His Hilarious comedy Skits. The Adventures of Mr Patrick are also avaliable
To Watch on laffhub
Instagram MrpatrickTV
Twitter @ Mrpatricktv
@Facebook mrpatrickcomedy
Watch the Link of some the Comedy skits below
Links - POP champagne - https://youtu.be/-Ut4rYbiYjA
For event booking call 080233 15 073/ 07013608838,
20 comments:
Nice.
5 Reasons Why Your Natural Hair Is Dry
All the best to him
He looks funny already, good luck to him.
He shld release asap,I wan see
Dis guy is too boring for Linda to tell me ull laf at his jokestill ur ribs hurt like hell. Taaa! Go sitdon dis. His jokes r too boring jare
Very funny dude, I like his comedy videos.
Keep it up bro we enjoy your comedy alot
From Basicloaded.blogspot.com
Looks nice
good for him.
Dis man wey no dey funny. Linda take note!
*********************************evry bdoy wan become commedian !!!!!!!!!!!!! By fire by force *****************dey relaease skits upon skits !!!!!!!!!!!! Boring boring somtin
King of Laffff
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
MATURED
He's very funny
OKORO UPGRADED
Dem no dey pop am so funny
Dem no dey pop am one of my best comedy skits, Mr patrick so funny
Why do people like killing others' dream? Na wa ooo! Mr. Go on jare I dey enjoy you
Lmfao! Dem no dey Pop am naa!